We have provided a laundry basket near the dresser.


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

• newly renovated
• 30 seconds from the train
• full use of kitchen
• in building laundry
• one block away from Family Dollar
• 10 seconds away from coffee shop
• 2 stops away from Myrtle Wyckoff


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 17:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 46€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All roommates will provide their phone numbers.

Transports

30 seconds away from the Wilson Ave L train station (we can see it from our doorstep) and free parking around neighborhood.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

1. Please put dishes in the dishwasher after use.
2. It is law in NYC to recycle, there are two trash bins and one bag for cardboard/mixed paper.
3. If something breaks or is spilled, notify us immediately.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chela
août 2016
I met Millie and she is amazing! Such a kind, flexible and understanding person -- her boyfriend Ale is as well. The building is a few steps (literally) from the Subway which is convenient when you're hanging out around the city. The building is safe and has a nice modern look to it. The room is large for NYC standards and has beautiful sunlight that comes in during the day. There are a few cute coffee shops and restaurants in the neighborhood but no nightlife. However, you are a few stops away from Williamsburg and other parts of Bushwick where you can hang out. I highly recommend a stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2016
Really nice clean and comfortable place to stay. Millie is a legend v helpful and really nice. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Valquiria
avril 2016
home and comfortable room, we were welcomed and hostess was great!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Millie

I am a freelance photographer & graphic designer by day, and an actor singer by night. I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures. So far, I've traveled to Ireland and the Philippines. I hope to travel around the world more and more!

In the meantime, I live with my boyfriend and best friend, and we love having company over. We can't wait to meet you! If you'd like to know more about us, feel free to check out my instagram: @milliegillana

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.