TV CornerLiving room
Image du profil

Sunny room next by the eiffel tower

FranceÎle-de-FranceParis
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
864 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Private room with balcony and bed for 2 people. We would love to share some time at home with you while you're here.
10 min walk from the eiffel tower,
Amazing food stores right in the street,
Many touristic spots around,
4 metro lines nearby,
Safe & quiet,
Freshly renovated apartment where we live too.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 19:00 - 23:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 5€
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Tarif week-end : 49€ / nuit

Description

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to the full apartment with your own set of keys, but only your room is private since we live here as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll be glad to give you advice to help you enjoy your stay in the city!

Transports

5 min away: Metro line 6 and 1010 min away: Metro line 8 + RER CFew stops from here are the "Arc de Triomphe" and the "Opéra de Paris" which connects to many lines and make it easy for you to reach any spot.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 19:00 - 23:00.

We will kindly ask you to remove your shoes when you are on the wooden floor, basically everywhere except the kitchen.During week days we work and have to take our shower usually between 7:30am and 8:45am. We kindly ask you to take this into consideration when planning your day! :)


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Gilles & Caroline

Gilles & Caroline

Paris, France · Membre depuis janvier 2012

Hi guys,
I'm a 31 years old french guy currently based in Paris and working in IT. I moved here during the summer 2012, and before that I used to live in New York City, Brussels, Lille and Eastern France.
I now live with my girlfriend Caroline. We just moved early 2016 to this lovely flat where we have for the time being an extra room.
We are definitely looking forward to meet new people and help you enjoy all the city has to offer, as other people helped us when we travelled abroad!

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales