Living Room with dining table Living Room
Daylight Basement in Country Home in Seattle


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My daylight basement apartment on Beacon Hill in Seattle is located in an urban forest. It's a cozy Seattle getaway for all seasons. From the house it's a 1/4 mile walk to the Mt Baker Light Rail station with access to downtown, Capital Hill, the UW and the airport. For those without a car, UBER/Lyft are readily available. The neighborhood offers nearby access to Lake Washington's or historic Columbia City. and walks along the park boulevard.

Le logement

Fully equipped daylight basement apartment,with full kitchen, wifi, cable TV. If you like to prepare your own meals on the road as I do, this apartment is ideal with a fully equipped kitchen and all the amenities you'll need to eat as you want to.
This is my home which I rent out while traveling so it's fully equipped for all guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Landscaped yard area, very private with natural stream; outside seating and BBQ in back yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My goal is that you are comfortable as a guest and that you have what you need. I or Katie my daughter/caretaker may check in by phone, text or email without interfering. Katie's number is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Autres remarques

Some guests have cautioned that having a car is preferable for getting around. Especially after dark, the wooded path is not well lit. Let me know if you have questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 46€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

- This is my home which I rent out when I'm traveling. I expect guests to treat it as their own
- I have tenants upstairs. The fenced area to the east of the unit and the garden to the north are for your use; to the south is the tenants' space. Please respect their privacy.
- No smoking, no pets.
- In respect for the neighbors please observe quite hours between 9:30p-9:00am


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Deanna
juin 2017
Spacious studio apartment with a nice big kitchen. 5 minute walk to the light rail. Easy to go back and forth from Seattle & within driving distance to grocery stores and other shops. Our stay here couldn't have gone any better! Great communication between us and the host. Would highly recommend this wonderful place!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2017
Incredibly comfortable & quiet, and a very short walk to the light rail station as well! Sarah was incredibly responsive when I had some questions, despite being out of town. I'd love to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2016
Sarah made us feel very welcome in her home. She gave us great instructions on how to get from the airport to the nearest light rail stop from her home, and even picked us up from the light rail station! The unit is very spacious, there was more than enough room for myself and my boyfriend. Everything was very clean, well put together and the bed was incredibly comfortable! Whenever we had questions about the area or needed help finding something she responded to us quickly. The unit is located really close to a light rail station (maybe a 10 min walk) which made it really convenient when we wanted to go into downtown Seattle. Sarah was very nice and personable, she's a great host and you can tell she really cares about the guests she welcomes into her space. I think this is great place for one person or a couple traveling to the Seattle area!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2016
Sarah was a great host and was very attentive. The property was very clean and spacious with lots of great facilities. It is close to public transport but there is quite a big uphill walk back.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2016
It was great, Sarah was a great host. Love the space

Profil utilisateur de Renee
août 2016
This house was so cute and cozy clean. Gardens were beautiful ,neighbors were so nice and recommended plenty of stuff to do in the area. Sarah the host came to meet us she is so nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this home. . Renee and Randy

Profil utilisateur de Arielle
juillet 2016
Sarah's place was comfortable and spacious. Although she was out of town, she was very accessible and left a detailed guide for the house.
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Arielle gave me very good feedback about my listing description and I have updated my listing using her suggestions. She let me know that her rating was based on some factors in my description that I have now updated. Thank you, Arielle.
juillet 2016

Seattle, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

I'm a retired active person. Much of my life revolves around Masters swimming, traveling often to meets around the country and internationally. At home in Seattle, I tend a large yard and volunteer with social change and community recreation efforts. I eat healthy and organic and so like having some access to fridge and kitchen. I'm tidy and clean up after myself. My travel is pretty conventional...airplanes and often revolve around a local swim meet. I rent the basement apartment in my home when I'm traveling so check it out.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.