Living room with sleeping sofaKitchen view with table
2 Room Apartment Egon Schiele / 100 Mbit Internet
2 Room Apartment Egon Schiele / 100 Mbit Internet

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

New Design Apartment with 2 separate rooms - perfect for a family. Close to Trainstation and Mariahilferstraße

Le logement

Please note there is a construction going on in the House till mid 2018 - there will be works with possible noice going on fro MO - Fr 8 to 16h.

I am renting out totally new Apartment. Its located quite central and you are in the City Center with the bus in front of the house in a few minutes without changing the line. It goes directly down to the Parliament, and the Museumsquartier - one of the best Spots in Vienna. Also the Subway line U6 you reach also by 5 min walk. And there is also a small Park just a few meters away.

The Flat is also only one station away from the West Train Station and you also have a huge Shopping Center just 200 Meters away from the Apartment where you find everything what you will need. (Starting from Bakery, Butchery, Pharmacy, KFC, Burger King, Huge Cinema, Fashion Stores etc) Also the Vienna Concert Hall is only a few Meters away.

The Apartment is perfect for a Family up to 4 Persons. There is an extra bedroom with a comfortable big double bed and a big pull-out sleepingcouch in the Livingroom. Then there is a new kitchen with everything you need - inclusive Dishwasher.

The House it self is a beautiful Building from 1890 - but the Apartment itself is new of course.

Cleaning Fee of 30 Eur is not included in the price and will be charged in cash on arrival.

Parking is possible at the Park&Ride for 4 Eur / day - possible to reach also with the bus directly in front of the house!

So I own two apartments in this house directly next to each other. So the link of the 2nd Apartment is this here:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1162934

In general each Apartment is suitable for 4 Persons.
If you are more than 4 persons you can book also the 2nd Apartment next door.

Please note that is some construction on the roof going on till Mid 2017 - but its only a minimal disturbance as the Apartment is 1st Floor.

24h Check-in and Last Minute Booking is possible.

Accès des voyageurs

To the whole Apartment

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on the preferences of the Guest - You have the Apartment for you alone and I am not there normally.

Autres remarques

Cleaning Fee of 30 Eur is not included and has to be paid cash on arrival
There is some construction going on on the roof at till Mid 2017


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution : 100
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Tarif week-end : 69 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please treat the place with respect and keep it clean as everything is completely new.
Please don't smoke inside the Apartment - you can smoke outside or in the hallway.
Please put your dishes in the dishwasher and tidy up a little when you leave.
Most important House Rule is to enjoy your stay. :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 13 août 2017 - 30 avril 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 30 nuits.

106 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olga
août 2013
Très bien. L'appartement est super propre et Christian est très aimable.

Profil utilisateur de Eduard
décembre 2016
schöne Wohnung ,sehr gemütlich.immer wieder gerne!!!!!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Ning
novembre 2016
It was a great stay in Christian's place. The mail from Christian tells everything, directions, transportations, how to use washing machine, etc. The flat is modern, well-maintained, and located in a local area where you can reach city center by bus or metro in 10 minutes. It takes about 15 minutes walk if you first come to the flat by tram or metro, BUT you can take the bus 48A to reach to metro or tram when you are leaving, so it saves you 10 minutes. (The road is one-way) The kitchen equipped everything that you'll need, and the badroom is lovely. Sleeping quality is quite good since this is a residental area. There is a shopping mall near the flat, it takes 5 mins to walk there, an it includes supermarket, H&M, candy shops, etc. Highly recommend Christian's flat! You won't regret!

Profil utilisateur de José Carlos
octobre 2016
O anfitrião deixou instruções completas e precisas sobre como chegar ao apartamento, como as coisas estavam organizadas e demais detalhes pertinentes.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
octobre 2016
Christian gave very detailed instructions on how to reach the flat and was always contactable by text. The place was great, clean, comfortable, with everything you could need for an city break and a decent location just a few minutes from the metro. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Hsinhui
octobre 2016
優點:公寓地點佳,離地鐵近又有超市。 雖然都沒有看到房東,但大致上都還OK ,有問題也可以直接Mail給房東。 公寓空間還算舒適。 缺點:廁所排水有點不通,洗澡會水淹出來。住房時,房間抽屜還有一點垃圾,洗衣機裡還有一堆毛巾床單,無法洗衣,有些餐盤也沒有洗乾淨。

Profil utilisateur de Boyan
septembre 2016
Christian was very helpful, he explained us where to park, what's in the neighborhood etc. I would totally recommend him!

Cet hôte a 368 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Vienne, AutricheMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de Christian

I am Christian from Vienna
I am very reliable, tidy and responsible person.
I also let my apartment and hope people behave well, as well as I do when I rent a place.

I studied Philosophy and travel a lot around. So definitely need Wifi Internet to work. I am interested in Philosophy, Psychology, Literatur and Arts.

During my travels I stayed in many homes here on Airbnb and started to rent out own Apartments - where I try to give this great experience back to my Guests. I try to give the best guest experience possible.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires