Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This' room comes with wifi. Full cable package. Fire place, wonderful lighten. And a divider for privacy while you are sleeping

Le logement

The area says shared space however it is private. No one else uses the space but you. It is actually like having your own private suit.

Accès des voyageurs

I think that the biggest thing that makes our place unique is the openness and the committed we bring to making every guess stay with us wonderful. We love people so once you arrive we give you the opportunity to become apart of are family

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love to interact with my guess if they are open to it. My door is always open which means, I am available as much as a guest wants me to be

Autres remarques

We offer free continental breakfast daily we also have affordable car service for people who are in need of one. Please take some time to review our reviews. Then and only then will you see this is an excellent place to stay


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 215 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end 26 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Guess will be able to smoke on patio only this rule is so that smoke free guess can enjoy their living space.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sidney
septembre 2017
Good

Profil utilisateur de (EMAIL HIDDEN) Joe
septembre 2017
Great Host, will do whatever is needed to make sure you have a comfortable stay

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juin 2017
Very lovely couple. I felt right at home and they were vet generous.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juin 2017
Very friendly and accomodating!

Profil utilisateur de Rashida
juin 2017
THIS WILL BE A LONG POST :) To be fair Sharon is a nice fun person. Her home is very clean. Though my space was shared, I had a lot of privacy. Her animals are well behaved. However, that was not the bulk of my experience. Below is a copy of my concerns that I sent to AirBNB: Good Morning, I recently left my Air BNB because I feel that the living space was becoming hostel. My issues are as follows. 1. The space was advertised as having a room (with a bed) and a private bathroom. However when I got there I found out that there was no room or no private bathroom. If fact I was to be sleeping in the living room on the sofa with hardly any place to put my clothes. I reported the incident initially but decided to give it a try. After Air BNB contacted the host, she called to address the matter. She stated that the place was a shared space and that she has not had a problem before. She asked if i had any further problems to talk to her. When I looked at the listing I again saw that it was listed as a room with a private bath. I texted her to ask if i could talk to herabout the issue tommorrow and she said okay. 2. So tomorrow comes and I ask has she see the screen shot of the listing. She said she has and states its not her listing, then rushes off. The listing has a picture of her and her living room. 3. Last week the host came to me ( in her bra and panties) and said that other house guests have been texting her saying that I don't clean up after myself. I was offended but i remembered that I did leave my stuff out a couple of times. So I was like okay. Also I was offended because I have noticed that others do the same, but again I was like fine. I will try to be more aware. So I get a phone call on Sunday and the host asks me if I can use the bathroom upstairs. I ask why. She says because because she is getting reports of me engaging in unsanitary practices in the bathroom. I asked what practices are she referring to. She says she doesn't know. I tell her that have been more careful in cleaning after myself . Also I have hardly been at the house and that I was growing tired of being accused of stuff. She says that she will have to call me back. After she hangs up, I hear the lady downstairs phone ring. I know the host was on the phone with her. Right after they get off the phone the host calls me back and says I can use any restroom I want and she does not know whats going on but asks me to put the toilet...

Profil utilisateur de Chanthany
avril 2017
It was a pleasure for my little one and me to stay at Sharon's. Relocating with a child is a challenging transition, however the hospitality she and her guests and family have shown us has made the process a little easier!
Profil utilisateur de Sharon & Michael
Réponse de Sharon & Michael :
Thank you so much for your review. Your kind words means a lot. I wish you the best and if you ever need me I am here.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tina R.
janvier 2017
The Lewises were great host! Mrs Lewis is a firecracker and kept me laughing. Mr. Lewis is quiet old school reserved. I enjoyed the other guests who made the home feel like you were visiting family instead of AirBNB. I will stay with them again!! Great buy in a great home. #goodpeople

Cet hôte a 51 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Decatur, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sharon & Michael

Michael and I have been married for more than 10 years. We are in the process of opening up a Personal Care Home for the elderly. I 'm presently attending Georgia Piedmont Technical College working on obtain a nursing degree. I have two wonderful pets. My children are grown and away from home. We have 5 beautiful bedroom in our 3 story home, we would love the opportunity to host a single person, couple or family. My husband and I love to travel. This year alone we have been to The Grand Canyons, Vegas, Annapolis Maryland, Dover Delaware, Boston, Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Huston and much more. There are 5 things we can't live without. They are as followed each other, our family,my kitchen ( I love to cook ), activities and the ability to travel. We are a people person couple. We love to meet new people and assist them in anyway possible. You would always feel at home with us. All rooms have cable, free wifi, beautiful deck for relaxation, private den with working fireplace and private eating area. There isn't much more to say about he Lewis's except we look forward to meeting you on your next travels to Atlanta

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires