Breakfast nook off of the kitchen. Everyone loves this space.The kitchen looking to dining room and living room
Just a few miles south of downtown Indy...
Just a few miles south of downtown Indy...
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located on a quiet green block and neighborhood in Garfield Park on Indy's near south side. Park is large, and green, and is the start of an 8-mile hiking/biking trail, 2 creeks, and a wonderful tropical plant conservatory! Small bungalow house, enclosed screened front porch, free wifi, kitchen use.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to entire house.

Autres remarques

Plenty of street parking.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Smoke-free house. Not a party house, calm and quiet guests welcome. Quiet after 10:30pm. I have a sleeper sofa in downstairs room, air mattresses for possible additional folks. Ask me.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lizzi
août 2016
David was so great! Very welcoming and made me feel at home. He has so many great stories, it was really easy to lose track of time talking with him. Wish I had stayed longer than 1 night!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2016
Enjoyable stay with a most gracious host. David is considerate, warm and friendly and the room is clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Tucker
juin 2016
David was extremely accommodating with our schedule, and allowed us access to the house when we needed, which included giving us a key. The room slept warm the first night, but he asked about it the next morning and turned the AC down. He seemed like he has had some interesting travels and I wish we would have had the chance to talk to him more!

Profil utilisateur de Vone J
juin 2016
Dave is a very friendly and nice person to talk too. He place are so comfortable and clean. Meeting him you can learn a lot from the world. He travel a lot and a lot things can teach you. He also very helpful if you needed. Overall is very fun relax and happy to stay at his place. Highly recommend him.

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
juin 2016
My partner and I had the pleasure of staying with Dave during our first stop on our cross country move. Dave was welcoming, helpful with getting around and we had a great time chatting with him about our journeys. this was our first airbnb experience, and we were both very happy that we chose Dave's home.
Profil utilisateur de David C
Réponse de David C :
Chantal and Andre were a pure delight! So glad they came. I could hardly have asked for nicer, kinder and friendly folks. Highly recommend. Glad it was a good first experience for them, may they all be great!
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juin 2016
David is a pleasant host. Very polite and respectful of his guests privacy. An easygoing guy. I recommend him highly.

Profil utilisateur de Márcia
mai 2016
david is a great host and a wonderful person! we loved met him. the house is exactly as shown in his pics. the only thing we feel sorry was don't have time to stay more days and enjoy his company. David is kind, lovely, fantastic!!!
Profil utilisateur de David C
Réponse de David C :
The feeling was exactly mutual. What pure joy it was to have them! Great experience!
mai 2016

Indianapolis, Indiana, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de David C

I'm an easy-going, professional, happy guy. I've been hosting for 30 days at a time 4th year medical students and it's been great. I can't get enough of travel, having been around the world 3 times and have visited 78 countries. I really enjoy meeting new people, hearing about their lives and interests. Switzerland is my favorite country followed by Costa Rica, Norway, and New Zealand. I enjoy walking in nature, hiking and riding my bike. I enjoy movie documentaries, fresh fish, wine, coffee and conversation. I am very nonjudgmental. I can speak simple Spanish and more French. I have loved trains and planes and birds and travel my entire life.

Le quartier

Logements similaires