Western view from the balconyGlimpse of the Queen size bed (160x200 cm)
Altamira Apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

New and bright apartment with a balcony view of the town, its ancient plain (UNESCO site) and part of the bay. Equipped with all amenities needed for a comfortable stay, it is an ideal place for people who enjoy day sunlight and night tranquillity!

Le logement

It is a cozy space where everything is at hand. This way you will preserve your energies for outdoor activities :)

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is at the second floor of an independent building with other 8 apartments (most of which, occasionally occupied). It is surrounded by a courtyard with a BBQ area (and plenty of aromatic plants!), accessible to all building tenants

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A more personal approach to hosting: a constructive exchange and an opportunity to mutually grow rather than just a money stuff!

Autres remarques

This apartment is officially registered and authorised to host guests. A touristic daily tax is - in principle - due by each tourist, unless they stay in a registered place like this one, where the host will take care of all formalities.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

"Mi Casa, Tu Casa" (My house, Your house). I would expect people to be as considerate and respectful of my place, common areas and neighbourhood as they would be in their own house. This includes avoiding unnecessary waste of electricity and water (e.g. switching off lights and A/C unit when out).
Smoking is allowed in the balcony and pets indoor is a negotiable issue.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sylvie
octobre 2016
We loved staying at Altamira apartment. We spent three months there, two adults and a four year old child. The flat is superb, modern, very comfortable, the space is well organised, with lots of storage room and a fully furnished kitchen, washing machine and a comfortable sofa bed. It is also child friendly, there are no hidden dangers. The view on Stari Grad is stunning. It is a quiet area, and yet very close to town and beaches. Being on the hill, it benefits from a pleasant breeze even when it's very hot. Plus a new awning was mounted in the balcony for shade. We did not need to use the air conditioning very much, even when it was very hot outside. Raffaella is the best host one could find! She made us feel at home in Stari Grad. She gave us lots of tips on local activities, things to do, shops and restaurants, beaches, etc. She was always just a phone call away, if we had any questions for her. And we got to try some of the gorgeous organic fruits and vegetable she grows! She speaks several languages including excellent english and italian. If you're considering renting a flat in Stari Grad, I would say "look no further, this place has everything one may need and more!"

Stari Grad, CroatieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Raffaella

I consider myself a social and outgoing person. I like good and genuine company but I can also be very reserved when necessary.
Being a Libra, I am always in pursuit of fairness and equality. Love travelling even if now I am more "settled". So I enjoy by hosting travellers and travel through their stories :)
Nature is my second home and organic farming is part of my living. I wish this experience to be an opportunity for people to know and appreciate our Island reality with its folklore, history, landscapes and - of course - Mediterranean food, wine and olive oil!

Le quartier

Logements similaires