Comfortable room.Cozy but still big enough for a couple.
Near major attractions & airport!!!
Near major attractions & airport!!!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable room in quiet family friendly town home! The airport is within a 10 minute drive with Busch Gardens, Florida Aquarium and Lowry Park Zoo 15 minutes away and Clearwater and St. Pete beaches at an approximately 30 minute drive; Orlando only 1 hour away!

Le logement

Clean, comfortable and centrally located.

Accès des voyageurs

WiFi, pool, parking, shared bathroom and kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Often


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking indoors, no loud music, no heavy cooking, no visitors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
octobre 2017
Close to shops. Jaline was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nadia
juin 2016
The neighborhood was extremely safe and so easily accessible to the places I needed to travel! Jaline is an awesome host and even made me coffee in the mornings!!! She is always smiling and everything is super clean! There is an awesome sushi place nearby and tons of shopping centers nearby! This is one of the best!!! She was also so accomododating even though I booked very late!! She is awesome!!

Tampa, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jaline

I'm originally from Colombia, South America and grew up in Stamford, Connecticut. After visiting Florida several times, I fell completely in love with it and decided to make it my permanent home. I'm a single parent of an amazing 1 8 year old boy who loves soccer and is a great student. I also have a 26 year old daughter, who is also my best friend, who lives very close by with my 8 year old grandson whom I adore and just melts my heart away. I like to go out with friends to dinner, the movies, the theater or just for a girls-night-out. I love traveling and try to do it at least 4 times a year, even if it's locally. I'm really excited about hosting through Airbnb because I love meeting people from all cultures and walks of life; I consider myself a "culture" person because people's customs, habits, beliefs, foods and just ways of doing things really fascinate me!!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires