Enjoy the welcoming garden Relax on the veranda
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Heritage Room
comfortable antique double bed with accompanied dresser, highboy and a side table. Ample lighting makes it perfect for reading in bed. a bench for sitting or dressing. large closet with room for luggage, dressing gowns. free WiFi. Suitable for two adults.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Children are welcome if accompanied by adult.
No pets as we have a cat.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Duncan, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jacquelin

I love living here in Duncan. There are so many things to do like hiking and being in my garden,attending theatre and music concerts, dining out or lunching with friends. . Our area has an abundance of artistic talent. My pet cat, Ruby is a great companion and likes to keep me company when I am in the garden, watching TV, or on the computer. She hates it when I go away even though I have the best cat sitter. I love classical music and light jazz and always have the radio on when I'm working or relaxing.
One year my friend and I went to Cuba and joined in a choir, even learning Spanish songs. Other travels have taken me to New York, Huston, Los Angeles, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Scotland,England, Wales, Europe etc.
I studied Home Economics at U of T and UBC where I graduated and later worked as a Home Economist in Business, then as a teacher.
Following that I taught kindergarten and elementary School. I'm active in our local Baptist Church. I keep learning new things and often take courses in literature and music and even business. .
love meeting new people and welcoming them into my home, where I offer warm hospitality and a great breakfast. Travelers arrive as guests and leave as friends. My life motto is "Clean up as you go along." Ask me more about that one.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires