Studio Flat in the heart of Norwich
Hôte : Flavia
Flavia est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ce Studio fait partie d'un certain nombre d'appartements à Norris Court et est situé dans la région historique de Tombland, au cœur de Norwich. Le studio donne sur un jardin commun qui recule sur Elm Hill, qui est l'une des principales attractions touristiques historiques de Norwich. Le centre-ville est à distance de marche. La cathédrale se trouve à 2 minutes à pied et la gare de Norwich est à environ 15 minutes à pied.
translated by Google

This Studio Flat is part of a number of flats at Norris Court and is situated within the historic Tombland area in the heart of Norwich. The Studio Flat overlooks a communal garden which backs onto Elm Hill which is one of Norwich's main historical tourist attractions. The city centre is within walking distance. The Cathedral is a 2 minute walk and Norwich train station is around a 15 minute walk.

Le logement

My space is very cosy and clean. If you are a easy going person and does not find difficult to stay in a small space, then my flat will be perfect for you!
Please note that I have a cat called Blackie. She is a sweetie thing, I must inform you in case of allergies.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be sleeping in a day bed with comfortable mattress. The bed also opens, giving you a kingsize bed. You also will be able to make yourself at home, and access all the facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can talk for England lol
I will be around and able to give you some tips about Norwich.

Autres remarques

Please feel free to ask anything prior you reservation request. It's better to make things clear about your staying.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Shampooing

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - A 7 years old female cat called Blackie. Extremely friendly and gentle.

Annulations

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gaiamelloni@Gmail.Com
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
avril 2017
What a fantastic location. Everything on the doorstep from stunning architecture to great shopping to attractions like the cathedral & castle. Flavia was always available and gracious enough to let me check in a bit early, due to my circumstance. The sofa bed was remarkably comfortable and the linens fresh & clean. The plumbing can be quirky but it works and I was warm & comfortable throughout my stay. Considering the central location, I found the building to be quite quiet and overlooking Norris Garden gave this simple accommodation a bit of an x-factor. The space is tight but if you are out and about this will be of little consequence. However, de-contenting and rationalisation of the space would benefit guests.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
mars 2017
Really central, really comfortable, really peaceful. Splendid!

Profil utilisateur de Lynne
mars 2017
This place is not accurately described! It's incredibly small, extremely cluttered with junk, and not very clean. The heating was turned off with no explanation of where to turn it on so we spent the first night sleeping in socks and sweaters. The bed is a day bed with a spare mattress on top, (my daughter said it was cardboard), and once it's on the floor for the second person to sleep on, there is not an inch of space left. To get to the kitchen area or the bathroom, you literally have to step on it. The tiny bathroom is cluttered with endless half-empty bottles, so our toilet bags had to be put on the floor. The location is fantastic, within walking distance to everywhere in the city but I would have gladly given up the convenience for cleanliness, space, and comfort - and somewhere to put suitcases so I could have access to my clothes without constantly opening and closing the case! Flavia is friendly enough but needs to be honest about her flat. It may be okay for one person for a couple of nights but is absolutely not suitable for two! Also, I told her we had had a mishap with the kettle and broken it but she did not give any information about replacing it but she is now trying to extort $75 from me! I would never stay there again and cannot, in all good conscience, recommend it at all.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
février 2017
This was a lovely flat in a super location. Flavia was a very thoughtful host and did everything she could to make me welcome. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
février 2017
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay at Flavias. It is so close to town and everything you need. Perfect for a getaway or business trip!

Profil utilisateur de Hrannar
janvier 2017
I had a great stay at Flavia's place. I loved the location. Unfortunately I didn't meet my host as she was abroad but she left me a very detailed description on how to tet there and a contact person in case I needed any help.
Profil utilisateur de Flavia
Réponse de Flavia :
Thank you Hrannar for you kind words! I am glad that u enjoyed and ha a great time in Norwich. You will be always welcome!
janvier 2017

Hi there, My name is Flavia and people find me very friendly and constantly happy. I have a lovely and friendly one year old dachshund. Her name is Shakira and she will stay with me while your staying. I love my Emma Bridgewater pottery collection, travelling, networking for my b…
Langues : English, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires