Private Studio Room Dtown Deland *2
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a cozy studio room/apartment in a Deland shared home with a newly renovated bathroom. It is has its own entrance and is securely separated from the rest of the house for 100% privacy. There is a lovely shared backyard area with patio furniture and plenty of parking. It is walking distance from Stetson University, Deland Bakery, and minutes from the beautiful historic downtown Deland.

Le logement

The space is conveniently located near Stetson University and historic downtown Deland in walking distance. It is newly renovated and fully furnished. The apartment is located in the back of the house which is accessible through the gate on the right side of the house. The room has two windows to let the sunlight in. There's a lovely back yard with a lot of sunlight as well as a patio table for enjoying the sunshine and your smoking comfort. There is NO smoking allowed inside the house.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to a queen size bed and bathroom, closet for storage, 2 dressers, refrigerator, toaster oven, water heater, coffee press, fenced in back yard with patio table, as well as wireless Internet. Also included are central heat, AC, hot and cold water as well as a ceiling fan for additional comfort. The central heat is controlled by the landlord. The backyard is a shared space with anyone renting at the same time. Please feel free to use at your leisure.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have the rental setup for privacy so there is no face to face contact unless you desire it. I live at this residence, however, my entrance is separate as well. I am available via phone or text 24/7. If I happen to be away, my family lives nearby for emergency situations. There are usually other people renting rooms in the house that you might see coming in and out or hear from time to time. I asked that you be noise conscious of the others living in the household after 11 pm.

Autres remarques

There's a lot of land on the property. If you feel inspired, I welcome green thumbs to plant seeds during the visit ♡ There is a small shovel and pots available. It will be up to you to purchase anything else needed or that you want to plant. I am open. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 43 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

-Stay in communication if you need anything. I am not always physically around but available 24/7.
-Please treat and respect the place as if it was your own.
-Do not smoke inside the house, but feel free to smoke in the back yard and enjoy the patio setting that is for everyone and is shared with the other AirBnB rental tenants.
-If you are traveling with a service pet, please clean up after them with care.
-Please be noise conscious after 10 pm.
-Enjoy your stay at Casa del AnaCristina ♡


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gang
août 2017
Quiet place. Recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
août 2017
Everything was as described. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Ana responded immediately to any questions I had.

Profil utilisateur de Sunny
juillet 2017
Host was easy to communicate with and I never had a problem getting my questions answered asap. I stayed for a month and had no complaints during my stay. It was perfect for what I need it for which was basically a place to sleep at night because I worked all day.

Profil utilisateur de Cescille
mai 2017
This was a quiet and private place! No problem communicating with Ana!

Profil utilisateur de Bethany
mai 2017
Ana was a great host, I needed a place at the last minute for my mom to stay. She got back to me very quickly and the room worked perfectly, and close enough that she could walk into Downtown. It was clean and quiet, even had a few little extra:) I'll be booking it again for her next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
mars 2017
The bathroom was not clean....glob of hair on the shower floor, toilet had a ring around the toilet bowl...other people's shampoo and face cleaner left in the shower and a loofa used....yuck!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
février 2017
Great place!!! Host is very understanding. My plans changed 3 times due to unforeseen circumstances, and the host was very understanding and accommodating!!!

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
DeLand, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ana

I am a full time Airbnb host and part time uber & lyft driver, farmer, billing manager, photographer, traveler, and lover of music. I'm on a mission to touch the world with light, one person at a time. ♡

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires