Our pool!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We have a lovely room in our big family home available! Clean & comfy rooms, 2 min walk to Golf Club, 5 min walk to Blues Fest bus stop & 4 mins drive to the beach! A lovely pool and a big outdoor covered patio with a BBQ are free for you to use.

Le logement

We have a big, bright & happy family home with a a lovely bedroom available for guests. The room has a double bed, built in robe and lovely bed & bath linen. There is free wi-fi in the house.
We have a beautiful big saltwater pool and a large outdoor covered patio with a BBQ - all available for you to use!
Suffolk Park shops & beach are a 7 minute ride or 3 minute drive, Byron town centre a 15 minute ride or 5 minute drive.
We are a one minute walk to the beautiful Byron @ Byron resort for coffee, or a 2 minute walk to the local Golf course and Golf Club.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access the bathroom (shared with children some of the time), laundry, kitchen, living rooms, outdoor patio and pool.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can help you find your way around town, point you in the direction of the best coffee, and help you with transport options.
We're very easy going and you can have as much or as little interaction with us as you like!
You can join us for a meal at a small cost if you like to join in with family life or you can simply sit quietly by the pool reading one of our many books!

Autres remarques

Our 3 beautiful children share their time between our house and their father's house - so when they are here it's a bustling family home and at other times the house is very quiet!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are a family home, so behaviour needs to be family friendly!

* No smoking indoors (outdoors on the patio is fine)
* No loud music after 10pm
* No swimming in the pool after 10pm
* Please clean up after your pet!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Christie
mars 2016
Jane and her lovely family were very warm and welcoming. We enjoyed a comfortable night in their spare bedroom and a spread of organic tea, fresh bread, fruits and yoghurt for breakfast prior to our departure in the morning. Their home is only a short walk to the bus stop and the beach.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Byron Bay, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jane