Queen size bed Lovely beach to walk along and fish
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely room with a queen size bed. There's a nice big deck to enjoy the estuary views at sunset. The beach is across the road, pub & shop at end of the driveway.
Lovely bed for two. A continental breakfast is available. Toast, Cereal.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dominique
mars 2016
This was a great experience in a very simple and friendly environment. Beeva and his partner have been very nice and it was a great opportunity to share our experiences.

Profil utilisateur de Isuru
octobre 2017
Thanks you for allowing us to stay your amazing cozy house yesterday. It was so nice. It was just the retreat we have been wanting for long time. You made it come true. Thanks a ton for your hospitality. From Maheshi & isuru

Profil utilisateur de Elwen
octobre 2017
来到新西兰打工度假第二周,竟然遇到了这么好的房东!房子的每一个角落都打扫得超级干净;客厅有很多影碟并且配有超赞的音响与电视;厨房餐具调料齐全,外面还可以进行烧烤;房间铺有地毯,装修复古,可以伴着轻微的海风声入眠。真的非常幸运遇到了这么好的房间与这么好的朋友!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
août 2017
Very nice, tidy room and home not far from the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Virginie
juin 2017
Nice stay at beeva's home. We liked To be in a clean place. Well situated with a view on the beach from home.

Profil utilisateur de Mo & Garth
février 2017
Close to the beach and the pub, we were here to meet friends so it was all very close and convince. We had some interesting conversations with Beeva. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Zen
février 2017
Michael was very friendly and also artsy! :) He gave us lots of information about things to do around the area. His place was vey cozy and clean. The bed was very comfortable! We highly recommend staying here if you are traveling around Tauranga/Rotorua! About 45 minute drive to …

Pukehina, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ( Beeva )
Out going guy who loves to travel, I love eating good food and entertaining people. Love to ride my motor bike and travel around NZ in the summer months meting different people. I live at a lovely beach and like to look for driftwood and shells to make things with and like surfca…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires