This is room with 2 full-size futon beds. Available when we are not on vacation.Front Bedroom- Available for extra $25.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Rent a room in our house and spend time on Oahu's beautiful North Shore. We are about 1 mile from Haleiwa's Allii Beach Park and downtown Haleiwa. Public pool and tennis nearby. We are willing to help you have the best time possible in "the country." We can loan you snorkel equipment or boogie boards, and toss in a beach chair and towel. We do have 2 dogs on the premises just keep the Hawaii's chickens out. Welcome.
This listing is for a private room. It has 2 futons. The room is blue.

Accès des voyageurs

Welcome- Guests have access to shared bathroom and kitchen, outdoor spaces and private room. Family living room is private.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 09:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 9€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Our property is child friendly. We prefer guests who prefer a laid-back family style setting.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
février 2017
We had a short (1 night) and pleasant stay at Maribeth's house. We felt welcome! Maribeth provided the beds, towels and the wifi pswrd for us. And: we arrived much later than expected and she and her husband were just super nice and understanding. Their kids are lovely and their dogs very friendly. There was no barking during our stay. When the dogs started, Maribeth and her husband let them inside and they were calm immediately. The room is simple and the bathroom was not very clean, but acceptable. We didn't say anything because of our very short stay, but we would have if we had stayed longer - and I am absolutely sure, that they would have tried to comfort us! I recommend this place because the family is very nice, friendly and even let us store our luggage and take a shower in the evening after our check out because we had to catch a late flight and went to the beaches before. - Thank you! :-)

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
janvier 2017
It was our pleasure to stay with local people. Maribeth and her family are so friendly. The house is small and we used one of the girl´s rooms. We arrived late and we stayed there only one night.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
décembre 2016
We were welcomed by such a beautiful family who could not have been more friendly or helpful! They offered to drive us into town and we were very thankful for Maribeth allowing us to do a load of washing. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Christina
novembre 2016
The Family and the dogs Are very friendly. They have good informations to us, what we Can do there! But the House isn't soundproof. All in all it was a nice Trip to the Family!!!

Profil utilisateur de Mia
novembre 2016
Very welcoming family with two kids fitting in some weary guests into there busy life. Gave us lots of great tips and showed us a great place to swim down the road!

Profil utilisateur de Christian
novembre 2016
Had a lovely time here. House isn't modern but was kept clean. Was given lots of information and Dave either walked or drove to show us some of the spots. There's a place to view turtles around 10min walk from their house. You don't need to swim very far out and the turtles are usually there, just lounging around. Place is also very close to Haleiwa which has a lot of choices for food. They were kind enough to lend us the paddle board and body board when not in use. Also was informed of gift ideas that were specific to the north shore (coconut peanut butter, coconut/macadamia syrup, etc.) which was very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Simone
octobre 2016
Although we didn't see much of the family, they seemed nice and helpful, offering lots of suggestions and even walking us to a nice spot for star-gazing. We stayed out of their way in the mornings, since there were already two adults and two kids trying to get ready in 30 mins in the mornings (plus two dogs :-) so we didn't want to add two more adults to the mix. The house is very family- and pet-oriented.

US · Membre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maribeth
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.