The outside and double garageThe kitchen


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfy queen beds, new bathroom and well presented furnishings. Fully fenced rear section with double garage, awesome back yard that is perfect for entertaining. Fireplace and hallway heater keeps the house toasty in winter; BBQ and outdoor furniture to make the most of the Kiwi summer.


Monitored alarm, unlimited WiFi and HRV system.

Le logement

House is cozy and fully furnished, with large TV and freeview, unlimited WiFi (ultra-fast fibre) and comfortable queen beds. Kitchen is well equipped for cooking and the outside space is fantastic for enjoying a beverage in the sun.


Rooms have a bed (queen), built in wardrobe with hangers, drawers and a mirror. Plus hot water bottles for colder months!

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the whole house, including private room, bathroom, kitchen, laundry (washer and dryer), lounge and outdoor space.

Only the number of rooms required will be made up, so please let me know how many you will be needing.

Autres remarques

The cleaning fee may vary depending on length of stay and number of guests, but I will advise if so before confirming the booking.

Late check out fee of $30/hour for any non-notified late check out.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 130€
Caution : 325€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please treat my home with respect as you would your own.

No smoking, pets or extra guests who haven't been approved.

Please no parties, but let me know if you'd like to have a small gathering/BBQ/drinks etc. (sorry, one group ruined it for everyone!)

If you use the BBQ, please clean it thoroughly after use.

Have a great time, and leave it as you found it for the next people to enjoy.

*If you do not speak English, please let me know and I will provide the welcome information and key safe instructions in your chosen language.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

35 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Séverine
mars 2017
Logement spacieux et bien équipé, au calme dans une impasse.

Profil utilisateur de Jerry
mai 2017
Communication with Francie was easy & smooth. She has provided all the informations we needed. The house is nice & clean and is located in a quiet neighborhood. Her vege garden & lemon tree is also great! We will definitely come back next time visiting Hamilton again. High recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Blake
avril 2017
This is the second trip to Francie's house, and we will be coming back again. Everything is taken care of, and the entire place is comfortable and homely. Would recommend for anyone visiting Hamilton

Profil utilisateur de Janine
avril 2017
France's house is nicely renovated and has everything you need. We enjoyed our stay and felt like we were at home.

Profil utilisateur de Flora
avril 2017
房东人很好,虽然语言不通,但我们开不开门,她还叫了朋友帮我们开门。房子很安静也很干净,早上两个孩子在后面花园抓蝴蝶很开心,推荐。

Profil utilisateur de Tayla
avril 2017
Francie was a pleasure to deal with and was always prompt in answering all my questions.

Profil utilisateur de Hannelie
avril 2017
Comfortable, clean and central. Highly recommended.

Hamilton, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Francie

I'm a single, 31 year old female and proud to have bought my own home (by myself!) I house sit and work full time in Auckland.

I love travel (32 countries and counting), the beach (let me know if you need any recommendations), festivals, live music, food and movies.

I love my house, and I hope that you will love it too! As a host I hope to be laid-back, friendly and accommodating, and to take any suggestions for improvement on board.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Francie.
Francie
Ashlie aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ashlie
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.