living room with the double sofa bed
TUSCANY farm house SWIMMING POOL
TUSCANY farm house SWIMMING POOL


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our little farm is a beautiful location for a relaxing vacation with a private swimming pool. We are close to the naturally occurring hot springs of Petriolo and 30 km. far from Siena.
We are only two km. from Pari, an ancient medieval village.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 200€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The house has a living room with a corner kitchen and a sofa double bed, one double bedroom and a bathroom with shower. A large fireplace is also part of the apartment. We can accommodate 4 people.
Our farm has been renovated with all the old materials, the ceilings have wooden beams and old terracotta floors.
We produce organic bakery products, bread, biscuits, cakes, jams and extra virgin olive oil.
The breakfast (with an additional cost of seven euro per person) is made with all our products.
We organize courses on demand for bread and pizza baked in a woodfired oven.
All animals are welcome.
We have hens producing eggs every day and a vegetable garden.
If you want silence, tranquility and plenty of nature this is the place to be!
They made a movie in my house and in the village of Pari, look at the movie trailer "Quell'estate"!
The property has got a beautiful swimming pool surrounded by olive groves.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner Viola will always be at your disposal for any problems and also to prepare , if you want, splendid breakfasts . She lives in the house next to you with her two daughters .


Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside the house .
Please be considerate and treat the house as if it were your own .
All animals are welcome .


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claire
mai 2017
We have stayed in many Airbnb homes, and I can say without a doubt Viola & Graeme's place has been our favourite - if you are looking for a relaxed time away in a beautiful setting with cottage feel BOOK THIS NOW! I don't know where to start - we LOVED every minute of our stay at Le Lapole. After a fun but busy few days in Florence we stayed at Viola's for 4 nights. We relaxed outside in the gardens & by the pool reading our books and listening for birds, we went on hikes & explored the little village of Pari nearby. We didn't want to leave the property during our stay - it was just too wonderful! We loved the pets, Pici the cat & Muchi & Cappuccino the dogs - as animals lovers we were thrilled to have the animals around. We had the breakfast basket of goodies from Viola which kept us going for breakfast for 4 days! The oats/granola mix with yoghurt & fruit salad is the best we have ever had! I am so grateful that we found this place & got to experience Le Lapole, it is a superbly beautiful spot & very romantic for our honeymoon. I highly recommend staying here!!!

Profil utilisateur de Daška
mai 2017
I have one word for this stay...FAIRYTALE! And that includes the house, surrounding garden, view, cutest pets, our host Viola and her amazing, home made food!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
avril 2017
Viola’s place is a true paradise. The location pictures are very accurate of what it has to offer. Tranquil beauty! If you want to relax and take in the sounds and sights of what the best nature has to offer, this is it. Viola is an amazing host, made us feel comfortable from the moment we arrive, always felt free to move about as we wanted and was available for any questions we had. She offers a breakfast basket at an extra charge that has many items that she has made herself. It was fantastic way to start the day! One note, this is a bit of a remote location and a 2 km drive down a narrow gravel road to get to her place. It’s a bit of a drive to many of the usual sites of this area of Tuscany, but if you were looking for a peaceful beautiful location this is it. My wife and I loved it!

Profil utilisateur de Jm
avril 2017
Un endroit paradisiaque! We loved staying at Viola's farm and did not want to leave! The place is amazing, a stunning landscape and view from the apartment, a warm atmosphere with attention to the details, everything is made to make you spend a perfect holiday! Our toddler enjoyed playing with Viola's dogs and cat and was as happy as us! The apartment is cosy and very comfortable but the farm's outside areas are so nice you just want to stay outside and relax watching the view... Thank you Viola!

Profil utilisateur de Alicia
avril 2017
Violas house was fantastic. Great kitchen for cooking with everything you need. Comfy bed, extra blankets. Fireplace if it's cold at nice and the views and property are amazing. A great place to stay if you want absolute peace and quiet and an amazing view. Viola was a great host, happy to help with anything. Will be back next year. Grazie Mille x

Profil utilisateur de Alison
mars 2017
Viola and Graeme's home is an absolutely dream come true, and its hard to put into words its exquisite beauty. This really is a slice of paradise, with gorgeous views over the rolling hills and to the hilltop village of Pari, which is perched nearby. Our hosts were extremely welcoming and thoughtful, and we enjoyed chatting with them. The interior of the apartment is amazingly beautiful– a Tuscan Country Living dream come true. Viola was very kind in providing a cosy cot and high chair for our baby daughter. Highlights of our stay were soaking up the Tuscan sunshine, enjoying the beautiful garden, waking to Pari for lunch, meandering to the nearby river visiting the local hot springs, meeting the family's friendly pets and watching Viola at work baking. Viola's home-made breakfast made a wonderful first Mother's Day Treat too. We cannot fault this beautiful idyll. Thank you for making us feel so warmly welcome!

Profil utilisateur de Dan
octobre 2016
Staying with Viola at La Lepole was like a dream come true. I could write a short novel raving about it, but I'll try to keep it brief. Viola was extremely easy to communicate with, before and during our stay. She was a generous and helpful hostess -- couldn't ask for better! The home and the property are breathtaking. It's exactly as good as the photos make it look. If there hadn't been thunderstorms every day, we probably wouldn't have ever left the property because it was so nice. Pari is a small town, but makes a good "home base" for day trips around Tuscany. And if you forget to stock up on food supplies before arriving, Viola has a great little farm store in her home with fresh eggs, canned goods, and other delicious homemade things. Bottom line -- La Lepole is a gem and we would actively seek out staying here again if we ever make it back to Italy.

Cet hôte a 112 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Pari, Italie · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de ViolaViola est un Superhost.

Sono Fiorentina e da quindici anni vivo in questo grande casale immerso nella natura selvaggia della Toscana! Mi sono laureata in biologia, in Inghilterra, e quindi parlo perfettamente l'inglese.
Ho due bambine gemelle di 11 anni e sono specializzata nei prodotti da forno biologici: il pane fatto nel forno a legna è la mia passione!
Anche l'orto mi dà grandi soddisfazioni così come le mie adorate galline che producono sempre tante uova!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.