Aller directement au contenu
Service table for cups and water.
Enregistrer cette annonce.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Parfaitement propre2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

HELLO AND WELCOME TO CASA NARANJA

An unforgettable weekend out in the countryside, all what you need to live and enjoy of a peaceful experience in Spain, waking up watching the sun rising over the mountain here in Orihuela. Having breakfast outside. Welcome to my oasis!

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Extincteur

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jannis
Jannis
juillet 2018
Lisa is a very accommodating host. Her apartment is located in a beautiful area and you have a great view on the mountains and the orange fields. You can get some fresh eggs from her three chickens for breakfast if you like. If you need anything you just need to shout her name a…
Profil utilisateur de Edward
Edward
janvier 2018
Lovely house just off the main routes. Lisa is a good host and her breakfast was great.
Profil utilisateur de Yan
Yan
juillet 2016
In the beginning we had a bit of difficulty finding the place, but I called with Lisa and she came and picked us up at a gas station (which was really sweet). At the accommodation there was plenty of room for our car. When we arrived dinner was already being made, it tasted delic…
Profil utilisateur de Clara
Clara
avril 2016
We chose this accommodation mainly because of the location. So close to the highway, and yet so quiet! The bedroom was spacious. The bathroom was shared, and although there were other guests in other rooms, it was no problem at all. The temperature was so nice we had our dinne…
Profil utilisateur de Adriana M
Adriana M
juillet 2018
The room is very spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is very clean and nice. The great breakfast ready, smooth it and extremely abundant and changed. This site is close and Murcia Alicante by the q can you go to the easy and put the beaches and own a large private parking lot…

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Lisa

La Murada, EspagneMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
7 commentaires
I´m a 52 years old widow, moved to Spain 3 years ago after 10 years in India. Original from Sweden but feel more international after all years goal in life is to live peaceful here in the countryside of real Spain and run my B&B and take care of my animals, 1 small dog and 3 chi…
Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier