Aller directement au contenu
living room
2 Bedroom View on the Wine Trail
2 Bedroom View on the Wine Trail
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large suite , with 1 or two bedrooms. Full kitchen , deck with private hot tub BBQ. You can walk to two major wineries from our house and the wine tour Vans pick up.
Swimming, golfing shopping nearby!

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

We welcome familys. Pets are welcome on approval.
No Parties allowed
Guests should wash their dishes and take out the garbage on Vacating the suite

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Val
septembre 2016
Chris provided us with a beautiful home in a gorgeous neighbourhood. The home was well appointed and spacious and the best part ... the covered deck ... a stunning and peaceful vista. Everything was as stated in the listing - a lovely home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2016
Chris's place was outstanding, it was everything we wanted. My two friends and I stayed just 2 nights and would love to have stayed longer. There was a wonderful view and a park for swimming close by. The suite was so comfortable, as were the beds. We had everything we needed. Chris made it very convenient to check in and out and we're sure we'd stay here again.

Cet hôte a 85 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
CanadaMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Chris

Hi , I am Chris and I look forward to hosting you !

I love to travel and enjoy the food wine and culture of another country. Hard to tell you which country I like the best as they are all good.

I like to provide privacy when you stay at my place but I am always a text/phone call away if you need me.

Hoping to host you soon !

Chris

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires