Living room 2Main bedroom


7 voyageurs

2 chambres

7 lits

2 salles de bain


7 voyageurs

2 chambres

7 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This brand new 2 bedroom apartment with modern furnishings is located in a quiet street and centrally located amongst Burswood casino, Victoria Park train station, cafe strip, supermarket, restaurants and bars. Free WIFI. Free breakfast pack.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 57€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 90€ / nuit

Description

This brand new 2 bedroom apartment with modern furnishings is located in a quiet street and centrally located amongst Burswood casino, Victoria Park train station, cafe strip, supermarket, restaurants and bars. Free WIFI. Free breakfast pack.

This nice new ground floor apartment is clean and modern with a small courtyard. Centrally located in a leafy street it's close to casino, shops/restaurants and the train station 5 minutes from Perth city. Ideal for holiday or business travelers. The apartment sleeps up to 7 people, bedroom 1 has a queen sized bed, bedroom 2 has 2 bunk beds (4 singles) and there is a spacious 3 seat sofa in the living room for an extra guest. Equipped with everything for a comfortable stay including TV, fully equipped kitchen including microwave, linen and towels supplied and basic wireless internet available.

Guests have the entire apartment and courtyard. One secure carbay is available on request.

Happy to provide guests with answers to queries. We will also provide some guidance on what to find in the wonderful local neighbourhood. Keys can be left in a security box for late arrivals (24hrs).

This area is a mix of residential, school and commercial business district. The apartment is on the ground floor in a small 2 story complex of 5 apartments.

Conveniently located by train (7 mins) or car (5 mins) to Perth City, the recently finished Elizabeth Quay and Burswood entertainment complex and theatre - take in a show and walk home!

If you are coming from the International airport you have two options. You can take a one hour bus ride which gets to Shepperton Rd, or take a 15-20 minute taxi/uber ride (AUD$20 - $40). From the domestic airport, we are approx 10 minute drive straight down Great Eastern Highway. You can take a 40 minute bus ride which pulls up within 2 blocks, or take an 8-12 minute taxi/uber ride (AUD$10 - $25).

For further information on sightseeing/tours in Perth/Fremantle and beyond.

Free breakfast pack provided with bread, butter, tea, coffee, milk, cereal and fruit.
Free cot and high chair can be provided on request.
A good car rental site for Perth is
Public transport can be found at
Taxis can be booked through or


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

We ask that you turn off air conditioning and lights when you leave the premises, use water wisely and put all rubbish in the bins and dishes in the dishwasher prior to departure.
Please consider our environment and treat the apartment with respect.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
mars 2017
Susie was a great host and clearly communicated with us. Check in was easy and the apartment was stocked with bread, eggs, fruit and oats. There is also a supermarket about 600m away, and lots of restaurants along the main road. We were attending a conference at Crown, which was a 30min walk or a $5 uber ride away from the accommodation. The beds were comfortable and there were two bathrooms. We did have some problems with the wifi in our apartment. Other than that this was great value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
mars 2017
It gives a modern vibe and beyond our expectations, especially the children.

Profil utilisateur de Shatrah
mars 2017
Susie's place is located in a quiet residential area about 8-10min drive from Perth CDB and that was exactly what we wanted to get that real feel of Perth. We rented a car from No Birds, so travelling around was not an issue. Buses that take you to the city is only 5 min walk from Susie's place. Same goes for Woolworth and many cafes and eateries, so that was extremely convenient. A 5 min drive would take you to Target, IGA and Nando's (halal). UberX from the Airport was only $22 and to the city was only $9. The house itself is very modern with large LED TV and fully equipped and clean kitchen. There were 7 of us, and the house was comfortably furnished with 7 beds (2 double, 1 single and 1 pull-out sofabed), and that is a very rare finding. The house has its own carpark, checking in and out was super simple and wifi was fast at all times. Susie was a great host and very fast at responding to emails and text messages. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks Susie!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
février 2017
The house is great, and walking distance to cafes. We went to a wedding at the casino and it was a close drive

Profil utilisateur de 畅
février 2017
非常好的房源

Profil utilisateur de Scott
février 2017
perfect location for our needs, close to Burswood Park

Profil utilisateur de Kei
janvier 2017
host is very responsive and the location of the apartment is perfect which is near to perth city with only 5mins driving and convenience to catch public transport to outside city. It's also close to grocery n eatery. The apartment is very clean tidy, all we need during this short trip are well-equipped. We love it so much and really enjoyed to stay in such wonderful apartment.

Cet hôte a 103 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Perth, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de SusieSusie est un Superhost.

I am an easygoing, social person who loves travelling and spent nine years living overseas after finishing university. Since then I've travelled to several countries in Europe with my husband Guy and two daughters Kayla (3.5) and Ava (2.5). We have stayed in several AirBNB places during our travels and would love to return the favour by offering our newly finished townhouse centrally located in lovely Burswood.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.