Kueche
Cute little flat in cosy Munich neighborhood
Cute little flat in cosy Munich neighborhood


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Pretty and very light apartment in a fun neighborhood with lots of bars and restaurants.
The subway is three minutes away, so are several streetcar stops. By subway it is three minutes to the downtown (Sendlinger Tor), five minutes to the main train station. You can walk to the banks of the Isar- a popular summer hangout- in 15 minutes, in 20 min. to the popular Glockenbachviertel, or in 40 minutes to Marienplatz.

Ideally located for Oktoberfest.

Le logement

The apartment consists of one big living & bedroom and a separate small kitchen (fridge, stove, coffee maker, dishes) and a separate bathroom with a bathtub. There is one double bed. If you wanted to stay there with three people we would put up an extra bed. The apartment has an old hardwood floor and is newly renovated.

The place is quiet but is ideally located for visiting Munich. it is located in the up and coming neighborhood of Giesing. There are tons of little shops, cute cafes and cool bars right outside the house. There is also great public transport to all the main sights and points of interest:
By subway it is 3 minutes to the historic city center and the central pedestrian zone, 5 minutes to the train station, 5 minutes to the neighborhood where all the big museums are. The popular neighborhoods Glockenbachviertel and Haidhausen are 5 minutes by tram. It is also just a short walk to go there or to Munich's big river, the Isar, which is a very popular spot to hang out in the summer time.

My husband, my two kids and I live in the apartment next door, so we are close in case you have questions or need any help. We speak English (my husband is American and I have lived in the States for three years). We also speak French (we have both lived in France) and some Spanish. We don't speak Italian, but we do love Italy!

Parking in the streets directly around our house is only possible at night. It is best to leave your car in a little safe neighborhood which is 12 minutes from the apartment by foot. I will give you a little map of how to get there when you arrive.

Autres remarques

About checking in: I will almost always be able to let you in the apartment myself.
However, in rare cases I have hidden the key in our courtyard for guests. This has always worked fine. But, really this is the absolute exception. Of course I much prefer to greet you and let you in myself!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 30€
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking and no pets please. Thanks!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

34 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de I.
mai 2017
Alles prima. Wir hatten eine super Zeit in Maikes Wohnung. Maike ist total hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend, was den Wohlfühlfaktor nochmal erhöht hat. Vielen Dank!

Profil utilisateur de Judy
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 92 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Florian
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sven
janvier 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Maike's place. She was an incredible host, and her place was clean and very comfy. It was easy to reach her place with public transport, and she has all the facilities I needed. I recommend staying at her place!

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
janvier 2017
We were with two persons in this apartment, and we had a great stay! The location is nice; its a quiet neighborhood close to the subway to the city center, and close to supermarkets and some nice restaurants. It was cold while we were in Munchen, and it was always nice to come back in the apartment because the climate was well-controllable :)! Maike was easy to get in contact with and she was very nice and helpful. There are some travelbooks on Munich in the apartment and Maike made some good recommendations on restaurants etc. Maike is also very flexible with the arrival and department times, which is really nice. I would definitely recommend this apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Igor
octobre 2016
Olga and her mom spent a wonderful week at Maike's place. The flat actually exceeded their expectations (it looks better than in pictures). There were everything they needed, including hair drier, kitchen staff and three (!) coffee machines. Maike was very friendly and helpful. She provided a written guidance on how to find bakeries, shops and many other interesting places in Munich. The location is great, 5 to 7 min to U-bahn station, and only four stops away from the city center. There is elevator in the building. The street is very calm, with cosy cafes in the area and a supermarket. We strongly recommend Maike's place to everybody and hope to stay a little bit more next time.

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
octobre 2016
The apartment is well-placed; Marienplatz is a thirty-minute walk, but also accessible by U-bahn and bus. It's in an area with plenty of shops, bakeries and bars. Maike was a friendly, helpful host, with lots of local information.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Munich, Allemagne · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maike

Ich reise und lese gern.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.