The private spare room does have Brad's books from college and other schooling, just a heads up! Feel free to read any haha, we keep them in our spare until we find time to build a larger bookcase. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause !
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located between the two hottest sections of Philadelphia, Northern Liberties and Fishtown! Just steps away from it all! The subway is also about a two minute walk away so you have easy access into Center City, Rittenhouse etc. Full sized bed, kitchen and laundry access in house, lovely hosts!

Le logement

Our single home is newly furnished and has a full sized kitchen, living room and dining room. We also have a basement with laundry if needed. The bedroom we are offering is on the third floor, it has hard wood floors with an area rug. Fresh linens/towels are provided as well as toiletries. Full sized bathroom with jacuzzi tub and shower, this bathroom is shared by you and the owners. Looking forward to having you over!

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, laundry, living/dining area, bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is all up to your discretion.

Autres remarques

We are a young friendly couple who will gladly leave you to yourselves or give you ideas on what to see in the city! It's all up to you


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 09:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We do have two 8yr old cats, and a 4 year old dog!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olga
septembre 2016
Notre séjour à Philadelphie s'est déroulé sans anicroche notamment grâce à l'accueil parfait de notre hôte, Lisa. Pour nous, les étrangers, il était intéressant de découvrir sa maison typique, de construction qui ne date pas d'hier certes, mais c'est ce qui constitue justement son charme. Une agréable chambre répondant à la description. La proximité du métro est un point de plus pour ceux qui ne se déplacent pas en voiture. Le centre historique n'est d'ailleurs pas loin, à quelques stations seulement. Pour ceux qui aiment les animaux il y aura un point supplémentaire.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2017
Lisa is a great host! She provided us with everything we needed and was very friendly! The room was very nice and clean. We only stayed there for one night, so it was important for us to get fast into the centre. Since Lisa's house is located right next to a metro station, this was no problem at all. The dog is so sweet and friendly! Thanks again for everything!!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
juin 2017
Lisa and Brad are so friendly! Great people and very welcoming. The pets are great! The stay is in a bedroom on the third floor. You share a bathroom with the owners but we had no issues. We stayed here to see a show at The Filmore and it was the perfect spot! Walking distance to the theater. Thanks again, Lisa!!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juin 2017
Lisa was very nice and accommodating. I had a noon arrival time, but had to keep pushing the time back because I could not make it until later in the evening. She made arrangements for my late arrival and was communicative throughout the day with me. The home is lovely and the animals are very friendly. It was easy to find, and has restaurants and bars near by. Wish I had more time to get to know Lisa and the area better, but I had The Roots Picnic to attend and an early departure the next morning for my trip. I would recommend this place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Gwyneth
mai 2017
Great experience. Lisa and her husband were both helpful and welcoming, even with a delayed flight that lead to my boyfriend and I getting there in the middle of the night. The house was very clean, the room was comfortable and the animals were all very sweet.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mai 2017
Their pets are phenomenal! If you love cuddly cats and the sweetest, mushy dog you'll enjoy your stay. The location was awesome if you're catching a show at the Fillmore, and there are a ton of great bars within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Philly.

Profil utilisateur de Todd
mai 2017
I had to book a room last minute when my trip was extended, and this worked out very well. Nice little room in an excellent location. Lisa couldn't have been more helpful or available. Communication was easy. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.