Your private balcony to relax, read or enjoy a coffee
Master bedroom 5kmCBD (AIRPORT)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A master bedroom in a spacious 2 level townhouse with tree-lined streets and a feel of the suburbs, but conveniently located 5km to CBD or 400m from Airtrain.

Perfectly situated between the airport and City, local cafes, parks and access to all Brisbane attractions by road, rail or bus.

Le logement

The spacious master bedroom with a balcony to enjoy a tea, coffee or even a wine. Ample storage space, fresh linen and comforts of home while on vacation.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all areas of the house except for the second bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All interactions welcome however if you'd like some peace and quiet, we're happy to comply with that also :)

Autres remarques

If you've not used an espresso machine before but would like a coffee, let me know and I'll be happy to show you how (or make it if you're not confident with it).

We know Brisbane quite well, so can give you tips and suggestions for your stay if you'd like :)


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We live in a quite block of 6 apartments however, we are somewhat separated from the other 5 apartments. We have a great relationship with (and respect for) our neighbours so we hope that our guests can enjoy their stay without disrupting them. This is not a party house, but feel free to enjoy a wine/beer on the deck or balcony with some soft music, feel free to relax!

As this is our home, please generally treat it with care :)
Two main rules:
We have recently replaced the carpet upstairs so please, no shoes upstairs.
We have also recently built a deck and purchased nice new furnishings, please take care with both.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Lutwyche, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Renee And Kylie

Le quartier

Logements similaires