The bedroom!Also the bedroom!
Spacious and charming room in a nice ol' building!
Spacious and charming room in a nice ol' building!

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Everything you need is just out the front door. Cafes, restaurants, bars, wine shop, clubs, shopping, you name it! This is an older building, and the squeaky floors are part of the charm. I invite you to draw on the cupboards, or on the sidewalk out front with chalk, or in any other way. It's a very relaxed, creative space. We've got a li'l electric piano you can play, if you like. No cable or TV, but wifi is included (and there's a projector if you'd like to have movie night!)

Le logement

I have air conditioning for the really hot days n' nights. There's a projector you can use to watch movies if the weather's not cooperating. I've got a cat that won't get all up in your face or wreck your stuff, but will be around being all cute-like.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have free reign over the apartment, except for my room..! There's a nice little chill spot out back on the fire escape. A great place to have coffee in the morning, or read a book in the afternoon.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My schedule is unpredictable, but I'll try to at least be available on my phone if you need anything. Otherwise, I'll be around and happy to answer any questions you have about the area or whatever else you need.

Autres remarques

Again, regarding my schedule, I may not be around when you arrive or leave. There'll be a system in place to make sure you are able to check-in and check-out even if I'm at work - have no fear!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 5 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Just be cool..! Aside from no smoking in the apartment (there's a balcony out back), I'm very easy going. I encourage you to draw on the cupboards in the kitchen (markers are provided), or to add to the space if you feel so inclined. Just don't knock down any walls...!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Adam
décembre 2016
Chris was really nice and helpful, even though I couldn't meet him in person. He prepared everything for in advance. His place is cozy and pretty unique. If your looking for a cool host in a fun area, you won't regret Chris.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Chris

Easy-going, cheerful fella. Let's have a cooking/kitchen dance party*!

I'm a new airbnb host, but I have hosted PLENTY of Couchsurfers in the past, and have Couchsurfed my way across the USA, in Hawaii, Mexico, and in Montreal!

We have a projector, so if you'd like to have a movie night, I'm open to it. If you're coming from a far-off land, maybe you could suggest a film from a director from your city or country?

I tend to play music when I cook/clean/work/shower/live. Of course, if you're sleeping, I'll wear headphones (but don't sneak up on me...!)

*note - I am also fine with a kitchen tea-drinking and book-reading "party".

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires