Our Cozy BedroomThe Bedroom with the bed open.
Cozy Bedroom in Wimbledon
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely bedroom is the perfect place to rest after intense days of Wimbledon Tennis. We are only a 15 minute walk from the courts and a 5 minute walk away from the shopping centre where you can find plenty of restaurants and shops.

Le logement

The room is small, but is fitted with all the essentials for a comfy stay. The mattress is brand new and very comfortable. There is a wardrobe and a chest of drawers, as well as shelves and bedside table lamp that the guest can freely use. The living room is bright and spacious.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the bedroom and the common areas that include the kitchen, bathroom, living room and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The flat is owned but the hosts. A young professional couple that very much enjoys the interaction with new people from different countries.

Autres remarques

The flat is located in a residential and very safe area, yet really close to amenities such as the Southfields Shopping Centre (5 minutes walk), the All English Tennis Lawn (15 minutes walk), the Tube station of East Puntey (10 minutes walk) and the train station of Wandsworth Town (10 minutes walk). Everything is very easy accessible.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please use your common sense. No loud noise at night. No smoking in the house (but you can use the garden). No shoes in the house (you will be provided with slippers). Enjoy London.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Veronica

Hi. I am a young professional originally from Venice, Italy, but now a naturalized Londoner. I am quite sportive and passionate about film and series. Together with Filippo, my husband, we like to backpack our way through the world. :)

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires