TV with DSTV and video playerSpacious living area


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A self-catering cottage with a large living area and TV. A spacious airy bedroom with French doors onto a patio, an on-suite bathroom with shower, basin and toilet and a second WC. A fully appointed kitchen, braai area and children's cot.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This charming cottage can accommodate 2 adults and parents can share the bedroom with 2 small children. Two older children can sleep in the room above the cottage called The Sparrows' Nest at an additional fee of R200 per child.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a braai area, a swimming pool and a large gracious garden with loungers, perfect for enjoying a sun downer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to help guests and ensure that they settle in comfortably on arrival. Those who wish to can book an evening meal with me in the main house at an additional cost.

Autres remarques

The cottage is located in the leafy suburb of Parkview. A charming village style shopping high street is just a kilometre away. Here there are over 7 different restaurants and coffee shops. There are also interesting shops with everything from curious to a beauty salon. The cottage is also close to the Parkview golf club where non members can play 6 holes for R50.00. The Zoo and Zoo Lake are just a 15 minute walk away and make a wonderful outing for children with wildlife, animal farm and juggle-gyms.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Johannesburg, Afrique du Sud · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jentina

I enjoy having guests, preparing for them and sharing a glass of wine over a meal with good conversation. I am a language teacher but a historian at heart. I have an interesting library of art books and history books. My house tries to capture the charm of yester-year and I love antiquing. I enjoy my garden particularly when the birds are singing and I have my dogs at my feet.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure