Bedroom (with queen size bed)Kitchen


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

In charming Northeast Minneapolis, with everything you need nearby. Shopping markets, water park, walking trails/parks, restaurants and bars of all styles within walking distance or a mile or two. Only 5 miles from downtown Minneapolis.

Autres remarques

Check out time is always at 11:00AM unless alternate accommodations are approved with the Host.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

I only ask you be respectful of me and home and naturally clean up after yourself.
Thank you


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ines
juin 2017
I spend a little more than 1 month at Shaleena's house. I had a great time with Shaleena and Jo, they are very nice hosts and helped me at any time I needed help with car insurances and other stuff a that German girl being in the States for the first time had to deal with. I can absolutely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de HyungJun
mai 2017
Could not have asked for a better host. On top of that, she and her significant other are fellow riders. Great time I had!

Profil utilisateur de Omer
avril 2017
Place is great very comfy and nice ..

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
mars 2017
Shaleena and her place was terrific. Great private room. Very clean and quiet. I was there during the day - working at nights and had no difficulty sleeping. I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
mars 2017
Great host and safe and secure place. I worked nights and slept days - very quiet and easy going folks. I would highly recommend staying at Shaleena's place.

Profil utilisateur de Pa Nhue
janvier 2017
Very good at responding and working with me on a time for check-in. Clean place, and comfortable bed.

Profil utilisateur de Lynn
décembre 2016
Although we didn't spend much time at Shaleena's [visiting granddaughters a short distance away] we enjoyed our visit. Shaleena is a great host. Thanks!!

Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de ShaleenaShaleena est un Superhost.

Five things that are most important to me in this world: 1.) Family & Friends, 2.) Education and being an advocate for our children who are marginalized, 3.) My health (physical, mental, and spiritual), 4.) Honesty (with ourselves and others), 5.) Traveling the world.

Me in a nut shell: I am a 31 year old, independent woman that recently graduated with an Elementary Teaching degree. I am very passionate about our children and providing them with the knowledge, strength and tools to be successful in this world. Along with teaching children, I also have a passion for teaching dance...Salsa to be specific. I am an instructor, so if you have a desire to learn Salsa...I'm your girl! I am also prior service...I served in the military for 6 years, so I can hold my own! ;-) I am very laid back and easy to talk to. As outgoing as I can be, I am also a bit reserved and like to mind my own business. So if you want to be left to peace and quiet, no issue here. Or, if you want to see the city and want to check out some live music, dancing, or some great restaurants...I would be more than happy to show you around! I am a very open minded person and easy to get along with. Last note, I am a pretty clean and organized person and have a well kept home.

My motto: "Everyone can be great...because anybody can serve. You don't have to have a college degree to serve. You don't have to make your subject and verb agree to serve. You only need a heart full of grace, a soul generated by love." -Martin Luther King Jr.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 85%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires