New photos with new decoration
Loft de standing Palermo/Recoleta
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 516 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

I pretty much do not have to say anything... The house is yours. Just take care of the place since it is the place where I live all year long... Please do not set fire to the flat! Do not organize crazy parties either.
And be careful with the stairs...


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jérôme
novembre 2014
Amazing apartment, clean, bright, quiet, designed with taste and equipped with top notch appliances. Sandra is not only a nice person, she is also very welcoming and she keeps a close watch to see that all goes well. Overall, I had a fantastic experience in her cosy and stylish environment. I strongly recommend that exceptional accommodation in Buenos Aires !!!
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
Réponse de Sandra :
Thank you so much Jerome! It was very nice to meet you! A bientot!
novembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Iris
octobre 2014
Sandra is a great host!! She recieved me with a very friendly welcome. She even took some time off to show me around. The flat is wonderful, bright and quiet. I would definitely stay there again!!
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
Réponse de Sandra :
Muchas gracias Iris! Fue lindo conocerte! Hasta pronto
octobre 2014

Buenos Aires, ArgentineMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sandra

I am French and I lived for two years in Barcelona and almost seven years in Buenos Aires. I am currently living in Paris -from July 2014- that is why I rent my flat in Buenos Aires.
Hope to meet you here on AirBnb!

Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires