The main bedroom with kingsize bed.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The flat is really lovely and quiet with the bedrooms at the back next to the garden which makes it really peaceful. Coffee and tea is included.
The flat is not suitable for:
Parties,
For more than 3 adults,
For hen or stag weekends.
The flat is suitable for:
Families,
For family visits,
Responsible adults.
This is a shoe free home.

Le logement

The flat is located in the lovely Roundhill community in Brighton. It is a very quiet area with lots of families as well as students. The flat boasts a large living room, new kitchen, king size bed and single bed in the second bedroom. It is a peaceful place to stay if you decide that a hotel room is not the Brighton experience you want!

Autres remarques

There is parking in the street and surrounding area. There are pay and display bays located at the top and bottom of this road and along the bottom of the next road. You MUST park in the pay and display bays if you use the meter and this is for a maximum of four hours at a time and then you have to move to a new location number. If you pay and display but park in one of the resident parking bays, you will be ticketed by the wardens despite paying for parking. The restrictions are from 9am-8pm 7 days a week. You can pay by downloading the app "pay by phone" which will take it directly from the registered card.
Whilst i appreciate that parking in Brighton can be difficult and it is annoying to have to move your car, parking is out of my control and if you choose to bring your car to Brighton, you will most likely encounter parking restrictions. I do not supply parking permits for guests. Public transport, NCP long term parking in the town centre or "renting a driveway" for your visit are good alternatives to having to move your car every 4 hours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 115
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Due to having an issue with the 1st person to come with a dog there are NO DOGS allowed in the flat. Dogs in unfamiliar places can be unpredictable and it is also not fair to my dog when he returns and smells another dog on all the furniture. Since I live in quite a busy residential area and this is my home, I expect the flat and the street to be treated with respect and so loud music and parties would be totally unacceptable. There are no shoes on the carpets so please leave shoes in the hallway. Shoes may look clean but actually aren't.
I would expect whoever stays here not to eat food from my fridge or take more than one shower a day each. The heating is set on a timer and I would also expect that to be left alone although during the summer it won't come on.
There is absolutely 100% NO SMOKING!! Smoking inside and opening a window is unacceptable. If you have a need to smoke then it must be done outside and you must pick up all your dead cigarettes. My daughter has asthma and any smoking inside the flat could be very damaging.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

40 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ceri
juillet 2017
Lovely stay at Nathalies. Great location not to far from Brighton city centre and great bus links. Nice flat, had no problems at all.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
juillet 2017
Beautiful home in a lovely quiet road. Excellent bus service to the centre of Brighton. Nathalie is a great host. Good communication and a spotlessly clean home.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Really helpful host and spotlessly clean home

Profil utilisateur de Sophie / Sam
juin 2017
Great location. Beautiful flat. Extensive rules and high expectations of visitors. The flat matches description and 8mins from station.
Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
Réponse de Nathalie :
There are 4 rules on the list of rules and quirks. Don't smoke, no shoes on the carpet, one shower per person and please don't move the shower curtains as the bathroom floods. (Although you did move the shower curtains so clearly didn't read it) the rest of the things on there are wifi codes, how to operate the oven and what to do if the door sticks! "Weirdly"for the small amount charged in comparison to the value of my home you have full access to, I do have high expectations because I think my flat and its belongings deserve to be respected. It's all on the listing that can be read before you arrive. Once you accept those terms and conditions you abide by those rules.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juin 2017
Really nice comfortable place...walking distance from town centre. Ideal place for our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Shane
juin 2017
Super tidy quirky place :)

Profil utilisateur de Steph
mai 2017
Lovely large flat a short walk to Brighton centre. Comfortable sleep.

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nathalie

Hi! My name is Nathalie and i have lived in Brighton for 16 years. Apparently that now make me an official Brightonian which I am very proud of. Previously i lived in America for 7 years, mostly in New England but also in San Francisco and Arizona. I run my own business and live here with my 11 year old daughter.
My favourite things in life are coffee, sushi, burrito's, slippers the ocean, IPA's and bed, luckily Brighton is full of all those which is why it's my home.
When travelling i like to relax and appreciate whats around me. I'm not really a week on the beach kind of person. My idea of a summer holiday is snowboarding in winter!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires