Living room - dining areaLiving room - seating area
Quirky room in vibrant East London
Quirky room in vibrant East London


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The building was used as a factory in the early 1900s and has been converted to a number of beautiful, exposed-brick apartments. Right in the heart of Dalston, you're 2 minutes away from 2 tube stations, lots of restaurants, bars and green spaces.

Le logement

Private room in a lovely, spacious apartment in the heart of Dalston is perfect for anyone looking to be situated in a lively and east-central part of London. With exposed brick walls and big windows, you'd be looked after during your stay by housemates Marita and Chris who are in their late 20s / early 30s and work in Events and Marketing. Chris has an ensuite so you would just be sharing a bathroom with the lovely Marita. There are a huge amounts of amazing bars, restaurants, clubs, shops and transport links. It takes ten minutes to get to Liverpool Street or Shoreditch by bus and twenty minutes to get to Oxford Circus.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access the whole flat apart from the bedrooms of the other two housemates. You also have access to a large courtyard that is lovely in the sun. The flat is on the 4th floor (don't worry there's an elevator!) and each floor has a balcony should you need to grab some air without having to go downstairs.

The living room is a huge. It has a seating area with couches, a table and TV, and also a dining area with a dining table and chairs.

The kitchen has all mod cons and kitchen utensils you might need.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will of course be able to offer you help throughout your stay if need be.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 6€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No pets and no smoking. If you want to smoke you can use the balcony which is 10 seconds from the front door.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maxime
juin 2016
Super séjour chez Luke qui a su se montrer très accueillant et flexible sur l'heure de départ et d'arrivée ainsi que très réactif lors de nos échanges avant d'arriver. Sa maison est très propre et fidèle à la description. Le centre-ville est vite rejoint grâce aux nombreux transports en commun. Je le recommande pour votre séjour à Londres !
Profil utilisateur de Luke
Réponse de Luke :
Thanks guys, was lovely to meet you both!
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Lewis
août 2016
Great place to stay. Luke was quick to respond and was very friendly. Flat mates were nice and the place was very neat. I would recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Maarja
juin 2016
The listing description was accurate. Neighbourhood was lovely and would recommend the place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Camille
mai 2016
We had an amazing time at Luke's place. It was actually a last minute booking because my previous host had cancelled the day before we arrived, and Luke answered to me immediatly. He was very kind. The flat is absolutly gorgeous, very sunny, clean and spatious. We barely saw the other occupants. The area is very nice, though a bit outside of the city (30min in bus to reach King's Cross). There are plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants. I would definitly come back!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Luke

Hi, I'm Luke.

I'm originally from Liverpool but have been living in London working as a Designer for around six years now.

I love travelling with my partner and my friends, visiting cities I've not been to before and soaking up unfamiliar cultures.

I'm easy-going, responsible and respectful. I'm very creative and like to visit exhibitions, galleries and quirky markets. I LOVE food and trying different cuisines from around the world.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.