Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a cozy waterfront in-law suite with separate entrance from the house.

Double size Murphy bed, bathroom with a shower, mini kitchen with stainless steel fridge, Keurig coffee machine,electric fireplace, flat screen TV, BBQ, patio set facing the lake.

We don't have WIFI but if you have a cell phone with DATA you will be able to get internet.

Le logement

Perfect little space for cozy evening by the lake. Enjoy fishing, hiking, 4wheleers, kayaking and swimming.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the deck and the waterfront.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owner live on the property


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 18
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end : 70 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Guest can smoke outside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
juillet 2017
Stayed a night with my girlfriend and my young chocolate lab. Veronique was very accommodating and friendly. Our puppy had a ton of fun swimming in the lake and playing with hosts' dogs. The scenery is beautiful and very peaceful. We're already thinking about when we can come back to stay for longer.

Profil utilisateur de Jordyn
juillet 2017
Dan was unfortunately out of town, but Veronique was the most courteous and hospitable host we've ever had using air bnb! She welcomed us like family and was so helpful with our questions. The dogs, Jax and Blue, were so friendly and playful. She introduced us to her friends and neighbors and we were fortunate enough to hop along for some bonfires, cook outs, and boating. The property was absolutely stunning and sat right on the lake. We found the studio to be the perfect size and two of us were very comfortable there for our three nights. It was certainly a great value and I could not recommend this place enough. We hope to come back to Trout Lake soon!
Profil utilisateur de Veronique And Dan
Réponse de Veronique And Dan :
You are the best! I already miss you guys. The Fall season is stunning and I truly hope you can come again.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juin 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Char
mai 2017
This was a beautiful space with a beautiful view and the hosts were very accommodating. But it is quite small and very isolated so be sure to have any food or drinks along since you can't just pop out to the corner coffee shop!

Veronique and Dan's place was really awesome. Directly located on the lake, with a great peaceful feeling of calm and nature. They let us use their two new kayaks, and we went for a wonderful paddle on the lake... it was beautiful! Highly recommended. Both of them were very welcoming, friendly, helpful, and inviting. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
mai 2017
We had an amazing time, Beautiful scenery and very peaceful, we will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Alyssa
mai 2017
This place was just as described. Secluded but within 10 minutes of food and other things. The view was beautiful and the hosts were very friendly (as were their two wonderful dogs). Very sad we couldn't stay longer!

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Veronique And Dan

Born in Montreal, I speak French and English. I moved to Sault Ste. Marie 8 years ago. My fiance Dan is from Sault Ste. Marie and we enjoy every day living here with our 2 dogs Jax and Blue.
The property as so much to offer from kayak, fishing, hiking, 4wheelers and so much more.
We love BBQ and bond fire

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires