Living RoomLiving Room
The Kensington Fielding House
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes’ walk from Kensington (Olympia) tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the second floor of a typical London building, with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 93 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Please keep the place clean and do not break anything.

Please note that we have a strict no party policy in our property.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ben
juillet 2017
Had a great stay, perfect for Olympia.
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Dear Ben, thank you for taking the time to write us such a good review ! We are happy to read that you had a great stay in our apartment. We sincerely hope to have to pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Xinru
mars 2017
Quite a convenient location with 10-15 minutes' walk to Shepherd's Bush tube station, awesome sceneries along the road, quiet and serene neighbourhood, will be a great choice for a relaxing vacation.
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Dear Xinru, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, it is indeed very well situated. Hope you had a great stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
mars 2017
Our stay at Christy, Davide, Antonette, and Pedro's flat was absolutely perfect. The check-in process was easy and convenient due to their partnership with City Relay, the flat itself was spacious, light, and clean, and its close proximity to both the tube as well as to the Olympia fairgrounds where we were attending a business conference made it the best place to stay. We hope to be back next year as well!
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Dear Eleanor, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed our service and this spacious apartment. It is indeed very well situated. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to see you again soon! Kind regards, City Relay Team
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
février 2017
I was there for business so the location was great as I was only a 10 minute walk to Olympia. Quiet and safe area with some nice restaurants (I recommend the Bird in Hand). Wifi was spotty and the place looked smaller than on the pictures but overall it was good. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Dear Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, it is indeed very well situated. Sorry to hear about the spotty wifi, we will have a look right away. Hope you had a great stay with us! Kind regards, City Relay Team
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Christoph
février 2017
Central Location and comfy enough place. Check in and check out were easy and quick. Only problems was spotty wifi and that maybe there were rodents in the ceiling.
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Dear Christoph, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, all the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. We are sorry about the spotty wifi, thanks for letting us know we will fix this right away! Hope to have the pleasure to host you again! Kind regards, City Relay Team
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Miria
octobre 2016
La nostra vacanza è stata molto piacevole, l'appartamento è stato adeguato alle aspettative. L'host carino e gentile, l'ufficio poi non è troppo distante dall'appartamento. Purtroppo non parlano italiano. L'appartamento è veramente in un quartiere molto tranquillo, anche troppo, ma con una mezzora di mezzi pubblici, treno e metro, sei in pieno centro. Nota dolente l'wifi in casa non regge per tutti, si e no un paio di dispositivi e vicinissimi all'antenna.
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Hello Miria, Thank you for your lovely review on the apartment. We are happy to know that you find our guest service helpful. We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us. Thanks for letting us know about the wifi, we will fix this right away. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Orit
septembre 2016
I feel this apartment not good Not recommended at all! I was stuck in the room for 1.5 hour Cause the door in the bedroom didn't opened Everything fallen apart over there And they treat me really bad! They weren't even basic stuff in the apartment The neighborhood was very boring and quite And the tube was very far-20 min walk from the flat And no shops around Very very very disappointed!
Profil utilisateur de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro
Réponse de Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro :
Hello Orit, We're sorry to read that you have been disappointed about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you have been locked for 1.5 hour in the room. You should have called and we would have send our handyman right away. The door has been fixed now to improve our future guests’ stay. We really hope that these inconveniences have not affected your holidays too much.
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 2935 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

We are City Relay, we take care of short term property rentals in London and Paris! We are committed to offer the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We can offer some unique features that most of the other hosts cannot provide.

All our properties are selected carefully in order to offer you the best stay!
From the moment you book to the moment you arrive at the apartment, we are helping you through all the process so that your stay is hassle free!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires