Bright lounge and modern kitchen looking onto gardenWell equipped eat in kitchen with breakfast bar
Light & Spacious Double Room London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A great, homely garden flat near vibrant Tooting, full of original period features with a calming interior and comfy double bed.

Clean, tidy and spacious private room available - the perfect place to rest after sightseeing in London.

Le logement

A beautiful, newly renovated and homely period flat in South West London, just 5 minutes walk to the tube with central London easily accessible in 35 minutes.

Spacious private double room available for individuals or couples (to stay in the entire flat please see my other listing)

Great location for restaurants, pubs, cafes and supermarkets with Tooting Broadway a short walk away.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole flat apart from my room so please make yourself at home. Your room is spacious with plenty of storage and room to tuck suitcases away if you want to unpack. There is a comfortable cast iron double bed, white cotton sheets and fresh towels :-) A hairdryer is provided and Wi-Fi covers the whole flat.

The lounge, kitchen and bathroom will be shared between us. The kitchen has plenty of provisions like tea, coffee, cereal, milk, bread, butter and jam which you can help yourself to. You are also welcome to use the garden where I am experimenting with a vegetable patch! There is a table and chairs for sunny days, and plenty of fresh herbs growing if you would like to cook in the kitchen.

The lounge has cable TV and a DVD player if you feel like relaxing on the sofa. The flat is very calming with off-white walls, hints of grey and sage green decor, restored fireplaces throughout and wooden floors in the communal areas. It's perfect for relaxing after a busy day sightseeing in London.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is my home, so if you stay in the private room I'll be around during your stay. I'm sociable and easy going, so we can interact as much or as little as you like. I'm really happy to give you plenty of tips for your visit to London and ideas on fun and interesting things to do - either the main tourist attractions or quirky local hotspots. I've lived here for 7 years so I have plenty of these to recommend! I also work for an adventure travel company, so planning great holidays is my passion and I'd love to help you experience the best of London during your stay...

If you would rather stay in the whole flat please see my separate listing (in this case you can enjoy having the place to yourself and I will leave you plenty of information and books on great things to do in London)

Autres remarques

Sometimes my boyfriend will be staying here as well. He's very sociable and loves to travel - we both really enjoy hosting people from all over the world.

There is a train line going past the end of the road. It's a local line serving Wimbledon and doesn't have high speed trains, plus I have double glazing throughout so hopefully you won't find it a problem.


Équipements
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Caution 87 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 64 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

As I live here too, all I ask is that you extend the same level of respect to me as you would in a house-share with regard to noise, cleaning up after yourself etc. Please also be mindful of security and lock windows and doors when going out.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anastasia
octobre 2016
Vicki has been an amazing host! My parents really enjoyed the stay! Thanks, Vicky x

Profil utilisateur de Jayne
juillet 2016
Vicky's flat is lovely and very clean with a beautiful little garden, really close to the tube so travel into central London is quick and easy, as well as exploring more local places such as Wimbledon. The room is nice and big with plenty of storage, comfy bed and nice homely feel. Vicky is lovely and good fun, and was very welcoming and made us feel right at home. We loved our stay! Thanks Vicky x

Profil utilisateur de Florian
juillet 2016
London was an awesome experience. The Room was huge and clean. Vicky is a wonderful host and her apartment is a dream. Next time in London i will stay with her again.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
juin 2016
We prolonged our stay in Vicky's flat due to our building work being delayed. Vicky was great with communication and we were so glad to be able to stay longer. This time we stayed when vicky was there. She was a great host. The flat is in a great location to get into central London. It is very clean, comfy, spacious and we felt very much at home. Thanks so much vicky.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Vicky

I love travel, meeting new people and exploring our amazing world. Really enjoy time spent in nature, yoga, photography and the great outdoors. I'm mid-30's, pretty active, like cycling around London, catching up with friends and family and trying out new cafes, restaurants and bars.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires