Bottom bunk. There's an extra blanket in case you get cold and I have a couple sets of sheets.


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Next to Cherry Creek State Park and minutes from I-225 and I-25!! Easy access to downtown DTC or around town. 1 of 2 private rooms available for rent with a twin over twin bunk bed. Great ranch town home in a good neighborhood.

Le logement

Welcome to my home! Due to guest feedback, I am going to put at the top (here) that I do have two small dogs who are friendly but are like an alarm system. They will bark on your arrival but that is about it. ;)

My front door has a code entry deadbolt for easy access and I'm happy to welcome you if I'm not at work when you arrive! Upon entry, you walk into the common areas of the family room with a flat screen HDTV with cable and a blu-ray player. There is a fireplace but I don't use it. The hardwood floors throughout the upstairs were installed when I purchased my home a year ago and it's a great layout! Off the family room is the dining room and the small kitchen.

Down a short hall are the rooms which are available and the bathroom. This room has a twin over twin hardwood bunk bed and a walk in closet. I would recommend this room for two people who would sleep separately or if you're flying solo. Please note, these are two separate standard twin size beds. Air mattress is also available if needed.

There is a small desk for a laptop space as well as a bookshelf and small armoire as well that is perfect if you're planning to stay a little while. The bathroom is shared with the other room if it is booked. I have goodie bags of essentials I provide for my guests as well, free of charge.

The washer and dryer are in the basement and are available for your use. Otherwise the basement is not for guest access. I have a security system installed so you can feel safe and secure here!

Feel free to contact me with questions or additional information :-)

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to all space upstairs except the master bedroom. No guest access to the basement unless you're doing laundry. You are welcome to cook as long as you clean it up. All appliances are available for your use if you like. Please ask for specifics on using the dishwasher. If you let me know what food you want ahead of time I can pick it up for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live here so I will be around when not at work and am as available as you need me to be. I will also respect your privacy. I don't cook but I have frozen breakfast burritos and frozen meals available upon request.

Autres remarques

I have two small dogs, they are friendly and love people but are the kings of the castle. Please park on the street. You can gain access through a code I'll give you to the front door. One of my dogs is a runner so please just be cautious of that when entering/exiting the property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

Please be respectful of others, the neighbors and the space. Vaping inside okay. No parties or more than a couple of guests at a time. Alcohol in moderation and 420 okay. No cigarettes. Please clean up after yourself.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aubrey
octobre 2016
We stayed with Violet for 5 nights during a road trip to CO. The space was clean and she let us use her space welcomely. The dogs woke us up a few times in the morning and would always bark when we used the bathroom at night or left/entered the house. Overall it was a pleasant trip.

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2016
Violet was a friendly hostess, kept a clean house. Private bedroom was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2016
Violet was very courteous, helpful, and nice. Clean private bedroom as promised.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
octobre 2016
I had a great stay. Violet was very helpful and accommodating. She was very pleasant to communicate with and helped me out when I had car issues.

Profil utilisateur de Nikhilesh
septembre 2016
Violet was very responsive in replying back to my questions. The place looked exactly like the pictures. I was traveling by myself but can easily accommodate one more. The apartment has 2 dogs as described in the listing. They get excited whenever you arrive. But are very well behaved. With regards to the location, the place is about 20~25 mins from both Downtown Denver and Denver International Airport. Also, there are a lot of places to eat nearby. Looks like a good neighborhood. I really liked the place and would love to stay next time I am in Denver.

Profil utilisateur de Monica
septembre 2016
Violet's place was neat and conveniently located. Very close to parks, groceries, pharmacies and to shopping. She was very friendly and kind. Her dogs surprised us upon entering her house because they were very much excited to see guests. They are very adorable. Violet's place provided us with everything we needed and we actually have found a nearby place to relocate to from New Jersey.

Profil utilisateur de Dustin
septembre 2016
Communication went well. She was out during our stay. It is a very nice apartment. Her dogs were at first a bit challenging but so so lovely after some time. Would totally stay here again.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de VioletViolet est un Superhost.

I'm LOVE Airbnb and I'm excited to be hosting! I am a Colorado native that loves to snowboard! I'm easy going and look to meet other easy going people. My Spanish always needs practice so I'm happy for any Spanish speakers that would like to stay with me! Growing up in Denver has given me a unique experience, we can discuss local attractions and talk about my wonderful city. Let me share my love of Denver with you!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.