living spaceliving space
Peace and Quiet
Hôte : Julie
Julie est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hillside quiet residential location. Very comfortable boutique style 2 bedroom unit with full kitchen facilities, washer and dryer. The bathroom is large having 2 sinks, tub/shower and a skylight. The area has trails, mountains and golf course nearby. Basic shopping is a 10 min walk or One minute drive. The City Centre is a 10 min car ride away. Bdrm one is an extra long double with a view of the valley and fruit trees. bdrm 2 queen size - view of rear garden.

Le logement

Bright and quiet upper residence. complimentary parking available in front driveway. Not suitable for children due to stairs. Absolutely no smoking. No loud music as there are tenants down stairs. Come and go at your convenience, no time restrictions. Two bedrooms are available. One queen, One extra long double. Outdoor rear deck is a great area for breakfast, or just sitting outside enjoying the sounds of nature. This home is pet friendly allowing small dogs

Accès des voyageurs

living room, kitchen, washer dryer, wireless wifi available; password is provided on arrival. There is no Television on site.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

:) If I am in town I will meet you, show you around and then leave you to enjoy the space. if you have any questions or concerns, I am only a text or call away I endeavor to make your visit as comfortable as possible

Autres remarques

To avoid a cleaning fee being charged please respect the home and tidy up before leaving. No need to make the beds :)


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

non smokers only. There are 2 bdrms available. One room has a queen and the other has a double extra long bed. Small house trained pets are welcome. Maximum weight for dogs is 20 1bs. No exceptions as I have had bad experiences in the past with larger dogs. Pet approval required prior to booking :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - upon entering the home there are 12 steps to the living area
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - i have a senior extremely friendly and communicative cat "Kotyk". If the deck window is left opened he may come in to visit

Annulations

40 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yvan
juillet 2016
Accueil très chaleureux. Logement propre et agréable à habiter. Près des endroits à visiter.

Profil utilisateur de Philippa
septembre 2017
A wonderful oasis in a beautiful city!

Profil utilisateur de Charlene
août 2017
Julie was great! Super nice and friendly. And very kind to offer to take our dog for a walk! The place is nice and clean; it has all the essentials needed! Highly recommend Julie's place!

Profil utilisateur de Allan
août 2017
Julie's place was clean even more beautiful than the pictures really show it's close to downtown Kelowna and Julie was so great to us i would highly recommend anyone to stay here

Profil utilisateur de Renee
août 2017
Julie's place was perfect for our weekend getaway. Julie was patient, responsive and very helpful in accommodating our questions and requests. Her place is very clean and exactly as described. It's a quick drive to downtown, but provides a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle! We would happily stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
juillet 2017
Julie's space is nicely appointed and very spacious. We received a warm welcome, complete with some groceries in the fridge to make our stay even better. The beds are comfortable, the unit is private and quiet, and we had a lovely stay. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Norma
juillet 2017
Julie's place is in a quiet residential neighbourhood. We had no problem getting to where we wanted to go and all basic shopping is a few minutes away. We particularly liked the free, easy parking, comfortable beds, private outdoor space and large bathroom with double sinks. It was clean, bright, and very spacious. We were there for a wedding and some winery touring. Food items for breakfast were a bonus! We would definitely return. Our entire experience was extremely pleasant. It suited us perfectly.

Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Julie
I appreciate a good cup of coffee, home made new York style cheesecake and the sounds of nature. welcome to Kelowna!
Langues : Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires