Bedroom 2 - Queen BedBedroom 2 - Futon Bed
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This 1200 sqft, two bedroom two bathroom apartment has everything you need to feel comfortable – central heat/air, a 60" TV (televisions in the bedrooms as well), a large sectional couch, and a fully equipped kitchen. It's the perfect location for an adventure in Knoxville with it's close proximity to night life, restaurants/dining, family events, and anything else your heart desires! Whether you're looking for a solo adventure, a couples get away, or family vacation, this is home!

Le logement

Is this your first time using AirBNB? Use this link to receive $40 off your stay: http://abnb.me/e/yBq8OsKmpD

The apartment is open concept, with the kitchen opening up to the living room and sunroom. The space has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, wooden floors, queen beds, full bathrooms with a bath/shower, and a stylishly furnished living area with 60" TV and sound system. The apartment is situated on top of a large hill, so you can see the mountains in the distance and watch the sunrise. Everything you need to enjoy a few days in Knoxville!

The Master bedroom has an in-suite bathroom. This bathroom includes a rain shower head and plenty of counter space. There is a knight in shining armor in the corner of the bedroom, named Edgar. This bedroom does have a television; however, it only has Netflix (no cable box). The second spacious bedroom was recently redecorated with new sheets, towels, comforter, and accent pillows! This room has a futon that folds down into an extra bed - let me know if you would like this made ahead of time. There is an HD cable television, a fish named Rocket, and full bathroom that is accessible from both the bedroom and the hallway.

This place is perfect for those visiting Knoxville for the first time, or those who travel here regularly. Downtown is 10-15 minutes away or a quick Uber ride.

A lot of free extras!
• Free fast Wi-Fi & HD Cable
• Provided towels and linen
• Toiletries (soap, shampoo, conditioner) are included
• Hairdryer
• Breakfast food provided

I’ve got you covered for self-serve breakfast. You’re welcome to help yourself to cereal, eggs, coffee and tea. There is also a Kroger right down the street if you would like to cook additional meals as well!

Check in time is flexible. I just asked that you let me know your estimated schedule the day before so I can make sure everything is ready for you! I will either greet you or I have a lockbox for 24-hour entry. I will message you the lockbox code the morning of, since it is changed after each guest. Late night arrivals are always okay! To check out, simply put the key back into the lockbox.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Privacy is very important to make my guests feel as comfortable as possible. However, I am always available by phone or AirBNB messaging. If you have any questions, concerns, or general comments, feel free to reach out to me!

Autres remarques

It is important to us that all guests feel welcome, no matter what gender expression, gender identity, sexual orientation, ability, race, religion, age, etc. We are always looking for ways to be more inclusive. If you have ideas on how we could improve our space, please let us know!

Also, if you have any allergies (such as needing free and clear laundry detergent used on your bedding and towels), please let me know!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- #1 rule is please contact me right away if you need anything, if I forgot something, if something is broken, if something is wrong, or if you just wanna say hey! I'm here for you :)
- No smoking or pets please.
- This home is listed as Suitable for Children; however, please note I have no children myself. So there are no safety locks on cabinets or covers on plugs. There may be small decorations on bookcases and shelves as well. Please be advised before booking. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!
- For check in, I have a lockbox for 24-hour entry. I will message you the lockbox code the morning of, since it is changed after each guest.
- Twist the numbers on the MasterLock after each use!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shaniqua
juillet 2017
Julia, thanks for being such a great host! I am hosting an international friend and I brought her here for the Fourth of July celebrations and the place was amazing! We didn't need to bring much of anything because Julia provided a good bit of what we needed. I can't wait to come back next year and I plan to book with Julia again.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
mai 2017
Had a great trip and Julie's place was perfect !!!

Profil utilisateur de Ginger
mai 2017
Julia's home is beautifully decorated and very clean. Most of all, it is comfortable and quiet. You definitely can feel relaxed and at home. We loved it!

Profil utilisateur de Alicia
novembre 2016
Julia's place was spotless and beautifully decorated for the holidays! We felt right at home and everything we needed was there! Julia was very quick to respond to any questions I had before the trip and even checked in on us to ensure we made it although it was after 1 am! Next time I'm in Knoxville and need somewhere to stay, I hope Julia's place is open!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
novembre 2016
Julia is so responsive and agreeable. Her place is immaculate, and always decorated in a festive way! My parents stayed with us, and having never been Airbnb clients, they were thoroughly impressed and convinced. So, my 5 stars plus their 5 stars adds up to 10 stars on a 5 star scale! Great place, you won't be disappointed!

Profil utilisateur de Carl
octobre 2016
This was my first AirBNB stay and Julia has set the bar high. If you are in Knoxville and don't stay here you are making a big mistake. She communicated well, the apartment is well taken care of and very spacious. She provides everything a guests needs, even Halloween decorations. This stay very much exceeded my expectations.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2016
Julia's place was just perfect! It was well-appointed, clean, spacious, very nice furnishings and cute decor. It was about 10-12 minutes to the UT campus. The beds and couch were all VERY comfortable. No noise from the neighbors. And very importantly for my family, wi-fi and cable tv! It couldn't have been better! I'm looking forward to staying there again!

Cet hôte a 123 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Knoxville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Julia

Born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio. Studied Aerospace Engineering at Virginia Tech. Now working in Knoxville, TN as a Chemical Engineer. I like ice cream, terrible reality shows, and over decorating for the holidays! ت

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires