Aller directement au contenu
Time to enjoy your stay!A different angle of the living room.
Cozy, great location apartment. (Tu segundo hogar)
Cozy, great location apartment. (Tu segundo hogar)
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our nice, two bedroom, two bath, fully furnished apartment is well located in Aventura near lots of restaurants, shops, beaches and golf courses. We are a few blocks away from Aventura Mall. Enjoy the pool, gym, and beautiful walking trails.

Le logement

This is a nice, clean, well lite apartment with a front covered porch where you can relax and enjoy your morning coffee or cool evenings. It also has peaceful water views of the channel. The two bedroom suites are on opposite sides for your convenience and privacy. Neighbors are quiet, and the building staff is very helpful and friendly. This is a good place for those who want to spend time away from home during the cold winter months or simply experience life in sunny Florida for a few months at a very comfortable price without having to worry about yearly leases.

Accès des voyageurs

Pool, whirlpool, gym, common library, one FREE parking spot with the administration's approval, mail box, secured building with a doorman.
Also, there is a FREE bus/shuttle system available for all guests. It comes to the building daily, and it departs at different times during the day. It will take you to the nearby/local stores, supermarket, mall, hospitals, etc... Guests have access to free Wi-Fi in the common areas of the building. Laundry facilities are next door only two steps away.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Phone, email, texting

Autres remarques

If you are planning to stay in Aventura for a few months, this is the place for you. Only bring your clothes and enjoy your stay. Everything is included!
* Wi-Fi is free in the Lobby and library. If you are interested in getting Wi-Fi in your apartment, that can be arranged for an extra fee.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 175 €
Caution 1310 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible, 1 lit à barreaux
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking allowed.
No pets allowed.
No loud parties that will disturb the peace of the neighbors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kristi
juillet 2017
We love our rental and we loved working with Yolani. She was very easy to work with and always communicated back with me right away. We got more than we expected and the listing was extremely accurate and forthright. I am looking forward to working with Yolani when we rent other properties and I would recommend her to anyone.
Profil utilisateur de Yolani
Réponse de Yolani :
Thanks for staying out our place Kristi. You and your family are great guests and we recommend you to any airbnb host.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Val
février 2017
Yolani is a great host and her property is actually cozy and very comfortable, well located and beautiful. The condo offers pool, gym, entrance with security and wifi for common areas. Right in front of the building there is the golf court, with a wonderful view and space for outdoor activities such as walking, jogging, cycling, etc. There are also supermarkets, drugstores and other types of stores and small business nearby. Yolani is great also when it comes to communicating with her, asking for any support and she's also very friendly and gentle. Our stay was hassle free and I strongly recommend this property of you are looking for a safe, quiet and beautiful area to stay, as well as a comfortable home.

Cet hôte a 40 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Jackson, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yolani

I am a Spanish teacher who loves languages and traveling the world. Amongst my favorite places are Greece, Italy, Spain, France, Krakow, Prague, Dresden, Budapest, Guanajuato-Mex, Honduras, Colombia and many more.... I love all kinds of foods and the most important thing in my life is God and my family.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires