Family home perfectly located
Hôte : Maureen
Maureen est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Family home available whilst we are travelling. Perfectly located between Seddon & Yarraville villages, 10min train journey into city. 3 beds, open plan living, kitchen, dining. Easy parking in quiet no through street. Friendly safe neighbourhood.


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de 禹同
juillet 2016
This is the best live I have experienced, the householder is enthusiastic and very friendly, highly recommended and I hope live again at next time.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
juin 2016
A super friendly welcome with wine, flowers & choc made for a fantastic start to our stay. Everything was exactly as listed and the information provided by our hosts left no questions unanswered. Wonderful home, great location to trains and local shopping precincts, cafés and a yummy pizza shop at the end of the street! Parking in the street is a little tricky but plenty of parking close by and if no car is needed, public transport is close and easy. Communication with the host and co. was easy and comfortable. We loved being there and can't wait to come back one day! Thank you!

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maureen

Le quartier

Logements similaires