The Bathronn with a beautiful old bathtub, shower insideTowels are provided for you. You bring your shampoo and the rest...
Queslander 8 min from City, WestEnd

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
My Granny Flat en bas est spacieuse et autonome avec une chambre privée, une salle de bain privée et une cuisine ouverte. Vous aurez votre propre vie privée et vous pourrez vous sentir à la maison. Vous serez si près de City et West End. Cette région est à explorer
translated by Google

My Granny Flat downstairs is spacious and self contained with a private bedroom, private bathroom and open kitchen. You will have your own privacy and you can feel at home. You will be so close to City and West End. This area is wothwhile to explore


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect good behaviour in my house, I'm a happy person and I like to keep the house in harmony, there is nothing that we can not solve or agree.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leigh
septembre 2017
The space is large and comfortable. I really enjoyed my time there and found it to be a great place to relax. The location is perfect with South Bank very close and plenty of cafes and restaurants. Communication and check was also very easy!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Hi Leigh, Thank you your your kind review. You are welcome back when you are in Brisbane.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Virabhadra
septembre 2017
Patricia's place is well located very near to the trendy West End and Southbank, which means it is also close to the City while being separate. She offers an older style enclosed under-storey fully self-contained and well-equipped flat beneath a traditional Queenslander. The spaces are generously large including built-in cupboards. Though not as plush as most contemporary styled accommodation, it is clean, light and airy - and spacious. It is provided at a price point that is accessible to those on a budget whilst providing everything required, and more in some ways. If I ever need accommodation in West End in the future, Patricia's will be my first call. Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thank you Virabhadra. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it was perfect location for your course. The beautiful Rose is still keeping well and showing us her beauty.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tricia
août 2017
Patricia's place is in a great location to get to West End and South Bank. She is a great host: flexible and very helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thank you Tricia for your kind review. I hope everything is going well in the new flat. Enjoy Brisbane and I look forward to see you at the market.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Martin
août 2017
Really good value. Good for transport. Park right next door for lovely evening breeze and breeze. If you're looking for high end glamour then this is not for you. But cozy value for money then yes. Patricia really friendly and welcoming to me and my 2 dogs.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thank you very much Martin for your kind review. It describe my place perfectly. It is a cozy, safe place and very spacious for the value. It's not a 5 star hotel but is friendly and welcoming.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
août 2017
Large property in a great location. Comfortable beds and generous living space. Patricia was lovely and made our check in and stay absolutely hassle free - thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thank you Catherine for staying at my place. I'm already on with the bathtub situation.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2017
Affordable, easy place in a good location
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thank you Claudia, welcome back.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anneli & Dylan
juillet 2017
Fantastic spot - I'll definitely be back on my next visit to Brisbsne. Thank you Patricia.

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Highgate Hill, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Patricia

Hi,
I'm Patricia Braun, you are welcome to stay in my home, it is a beautiful Queenslander, which is a typical house from this region, and it's heritage listed. I have a spacious deck where we have dinner or just relax admiring the nature. You can see the city lights and buildings from my deck it's 8 min by car.
I work as a teacher, I tutor Spanish at Griffith University and also teach Spanish in my little school in the house.
I love to cook, exercise and walk. I go to Byron Bay almost every Sunday to the beach, I love boogie boarding. I have an adorable dog, mini Schnauzer black call Peppa. She is the sweetest tittle girl in the world. You will agree with me when you meet her.
You will feel at home in my house, I'm easy going and I can give you tips about what to see and do in Brisbane and in Australia. I just came back from a 4x4 travelling Around Australia. It was amazing. I will tell you all about it when you are here... I have travelled around the world too...

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires