Spacious Double Room in City Centre
Spacious Double Room in City Centre


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Centrally located in front of St Patrick's Cathedral & park.
Private Double Bed room in a 2-bedroom shared apt.
Walking distance to City Centre, Christchurch cathedral, Guinness Storehouse,the vibrant Temple Bar area, Grafton St & Trinity College.

Le logement

Well maintained private bedroom with shared bathroom in a shared 2-bedroom apt located in the city centre. LGBT friendly.

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom, Hallway, Living room, Kitchen, Shared Bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My flatmate or myself, whichever available and when present will be happy to act as tour guide, friend, host.

Autres remarques

Broadband available as well as towels and bedding. No extra charge.

We don't currently provide breakfast but if we have milk in you can help yourself to coffee and tea.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 30€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 150€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00

We are sharing our home with you, so please be respectful. During your stay, either one of us will be there in the apartment in the other room. We are very friendly and quite accommodating, so feel free to ask us about anything you might need.

Check-in/out
Check-in: after 6PM
Check out: 10AM
We will try to accommodate times outside the above ones stated, but please do let us know in advance so we can look into how we can make that happen.

General call-outs:
Please be respective of the shared spaces, as you will be sharing the apartment with another person. That includes cleanliness & noise levels. Especially in the period from Sunday-Thursday after 10PM.
During Mon-Fri the bathroom will be occupied 8-8:45am. If you would need the bathroom during that time, please do let us know in advance. :)
Smoking and pets are unfortunately not permitted.
The apartment is a shoe free space.
We do expect the property supplied in the apartment to still be there when you leave.

Extra guests
Extra guests are not allowed without express permission.

Smoking
There is strictly no smoking on the premises.

Cleanliness
Leave place tidy and as found. Please do wash the dishes after you've used them.

Eating areas
Feel free to store your purchased food items in the kitchen (shelve in the cupboard and the refrigerator will be available), however please try to consume it in the living room.
If you need to use the stove, please ask for instructions on how to use it.
Oven is not to be used under no circumstances.

Laundry
There is a launderette and Dry Cleaners 100m away from the apartment.

Gatherings or Parties
Gatherings or Parties are strictly forbidden.

Quiet hours
Please respect our shared space and our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum between 10pm and 7am.

Replacement Keys
Please take care of your keys. There is a replacement charge of €150 for lost sets, and a €50 call out charge if you get locked out.

Pets/Animals
Pets and animals are not allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Keegan
septembre 2016
Andrew and Ivana have the perfect place for first time visitors to Dublin! Their place is super close to Temple Bar area and easy to access. It was clean, the wifi was wonderful, and it was very quiet so you get a good night's rest. Andrew was extremely friendly and was very consistent with responding and helping coordinate once we landed as well. Unfortunately, my luggage did not arrive when I did, and I had only a couple clothes with me for the first 4 days of my trip. Andrew did not have to, but allowed me to use his washer and dryer to have more clean clothes. He showed us where to go to get more essentials also. He even gave me two shirts to borrow in case I needed them. I can't say how grateful I was for that, and for his kindness to us the whole time. I wish I would have booked their place again for my last night of our trip in Dublin to have a cherry on top of a wonderful holiday. I would 100% recommend their place to future travelers as he is warm and friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2016
Andrew and Ivana were perfect hosts. My girlfriend and I stayed at their apartment for 2 nights as the last leg of our Ireland trip. Andrew and Ivana provided us with an extensive list of travel instructions, tips and pointers, their favorite restaurants, and activities well before we even arrived. They made sure give us space to settle in, but also were readily available for any questions we had and were kind enough to accommodate our scheduled arrival time upon request. The location of the apartment is perfect for touring around the entire city and is positioned right across the street from St. Patrick’s Cathedral supplying an amazing breakfast view! They allowed us space in their fridge and pantry for some food we wanted to keep, as well as some complimentary shower soap and towels. The apartment was spotlessly clean, even to my girlfriend who has very strict standards. To summarize, we had a great experience and would describe their place as clean as a hotel room and as welcoming as a home. We would absolutely stay with Andrew & Ivana again and would highly recommend their BnB to friends. Thank you, A&I for an amazing stay!

Profil utilisateur de Ramona
juin 2016
La descripció de l' apartament és perfecta , tal i com apareix a la fotografia. La ubicació és excel.lent, a 10' del centre i de la parada del bus 747 que et trasllada a l' aeroport. El menjador amb grans finestrals dona davant mateix de Sant Patrick 's catedral i els seus jardins. Tot molt net i endreçat.

Profil utilisateur de Enric
mai 2016
Ivana made that we felt very welcome and comfortable. They have the room and the flat very cleaned. The room is in a perfect place, without noises. The place of the flat is perfect, you can walk elsewhere, without being in the bustle.

Profil utilisateur de My
avril 2016
We stayed three nights in the apartment together with Andrew who was the most considerate host! We did not have much time to get to know each other but he was eager to help with anything we needed. We appreciated that the location was a bit more quiet than the busy and touristy Temple Bar, with everything within walking distance. Also, it was very easy to reach from the airport if you use the Airport Shuttle, not more than five minutes walk from the bus stop. Just before leaving for Dublin we got a long email from Andrew with info on how to reach the apartment and tips on what to do in in the city, which was very helpful! The bedroom was nice and clean, the kitchen well supplied. If we ever go back to Dublin, we would definitely stay here again!

Dublin, Irlande · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ivana & Andrew

My name is Ivana and I work as a Project Manager for a global marketing agency in their Dublin office. I'm originally from Croatia. Before moving to Ireland I lived in India for 18 months. I also did shorter projects in Argentina and Spain. I love travelling, sports, discovering new cousine and meeting new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ivana & Andrew.
Ivana & Andrew
Andrew aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Andrew