Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The Cape is a wonderful vacation spot, best known for beautiful clean, sandy beaches and dunes. Our home is clean and close to shops, restaurants & beaches.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lit : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 83€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This is a great option for families coming to the Cape. There are 3 private bedrooms in our home for rent.

If you want all 3 of them it would be $375 per day plus $90 cleaning fee and it will accommodate up to 6 adults & 2 small kids

If you want just 2 of them it would be $250 per day plus $60 cleaning fee and it will accommodate up to 4 adults & 2 small kids.

You can also check the listings for each of the individual rooms separately.

We are in the downstairs of the house so it is a bit separate from the rooms we rent.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have access to the kitchen, the garden & Kayaks (need a roof-rack to transport them).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as each guest wishes. If we are not available, our daughter will be.

Le quartier

The Cape is a great place to be in the summer. You can rent a four-wheel drive and explore Sandy neck, go fishing on a canoe, make a bonfire on the beach or take the family to explore all the quaint small villages that are part of the Cape. You can take a boat and watch some whales or have a delicious fish dinner in any of the many restaurants scattered around the Cape. Our home is a walk away from Hyannis Main St. If you want to explore the Cape from our home, you can go to Provincetown (about 1 hour drive), Wellfleet (48 min), Chatham (32 min), Osterville (13 min.) or Falmouth (40 min.) just to mention a few. Also, Boston is just a day trip (1:15 hour drive depending on traffic).

For more info about the area you can visit (URL HIDDEN)

Transports

Walking distance to Main street, Hyannis which has a lively nightlife in the summertime. Ferry to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard is 6-8 minutes away. There are 2 bus companies at the Hyannis bus station (6 min by car or a 25 min walk)
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

Autres remarques

Yard with sandbox and a swing for small children. Fire pit in the back yard. Ping pong table and a drum-set in the basement. Air condition in 2 of the bedrooms. Outdoor grill. hammock.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

No parties
Only for families
Be respectful


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Amy
août 2016
Paloma was very accommodating and flexible. She provided great beach and bar recommendations. She also generously allowed us to borrow her cooler to store lunches. Great experience!
Profil utilisateur de Paloma
Réponse de Paloma :
Really enjoyed having you girls here and so did Macarena! Come again!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Susan
août 2016
We had a lovely stay and the location was better than I thought. Only 5 minutes away from Hyannis! We rented 2 rooms and had the second floor to ourselves. The kitchen was the only shared room and we had full access. Paloma was gracious host and allowed us to use her beach toys and other outdoor items. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Profil utilisateur de Paloma
Réponse de Paloma :
Thank you for staying with us! Nice meeting you!
août 2016

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barnstable, Massachusetts, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paloma

I have been with my husband Dave happily over 37 years, have 3 children and 9 grandchildren with one on the way. I have family in Europe, California and here on Cape Cod. I am a Spanish teacher at Cape Cod Academy in Osterville, MA. I love what I do, and have had various opportunities to travel and hope to continue to do so. I was in the music industry in the late 70's, for more about my journey feel free to check out (URL HIDDEN) Look forward to exploring new places and meeting new people!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure