Walk to Beach, Golf, Tennis, Park ?
Walk to Beach, Golf, Tennis, Park ?
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny fully furnished house in secluded Campbells Bay location. Walk to Beach, Park, Tennis, Golf, Bus,all amenities close by. Open plan living with full kitchen, nice sunny deck, separate bedroom with queen bed, walkin wardrobe, bathroom with shower. Entrance with second living / office space on ground floor.

Le logement

You can enjoy the privacy and have everything you need to feel at home.
Pots, pans, all whiteware, washing machine.... Just bring yourself!

Accès des voyageurs

You have own key to enter and there is one off street parking if you arrive by car.
Bus stop about 100m to walk. Easy transport to / from Auckland CBD

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can offer recommendations during your stay if wished.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Check in time between 3pm and 10pm
Check out time by 11am.


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Audrey
avril 2017
A lovely quiet, convenient location with an easy walk to the beach, good bus service to get around and Jackie and Ross were the most friendly and lovely hosts in a super place.

Profil utilisateur de Abdelqader
juin 2016
Our stay at Ross & Jacqueline place was wonderful. The hosts were very welcoming to us and We loved everything, the Atmosphere is great, everything is new,clean and just as shown in the pictures. we enjoyed the sea view ano the gorgeous views over the bay. I highly recommend this property for your stay in Auckland

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline

Hi, I'm a Chilean born Kiwi married to a genuine Kiwi. We have traveled extensively and lived overseas and now well settled in NZ.
We speak English, Spanish, German and a bit of French.
Enjoy the outdoors and good food and wine!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires