Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cosy and spacious 3 BRs flat with roof top (2,400 sqf) just at 2' walk from Silverstrand beach in Clear Water Bay.

Very well located Less than 5' by taxi or minibus from Hang Hau MTR, 30' from Central. Convenient store is at 5' walking distance, nearby Sai Kung town.

Le logement

One Master Bedroom with king size bed and ensuite bathroom (bathtub), 1 spacious living room with dining area, 1 guest room with queen size bed and 1 kids room.
Balcony.
Kitchen is fully equipped.
Spacious roof top with sofas and coffee table, sun beds, dining table and BBQ!

Accès des voyageurs

The all flat and roof top except 1 storage room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be traveling while the flat will be rent but I always be available if needed.
My helper will be coming few times per week for cleaning and will be around to assist if necessary.

Autres remarques

No bookings accepted for private parties or events neither for less than 2 nights.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside but there is a lot of space in the 2 outdoors area if expected.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Hannah
janvier 2017
Serene location. Lovely private roof with seaview. Cozy and clean home. Comfortable beds. Great communication with hostess and helper. Friendly cat. Staircases well lit and clean. No elevator. Parking convenient. Beach close by.

Cet hôte a 42 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hong KongMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sonia

I am a french living in Asia for almost 5 years and arrived in Hong Kong in 2012.
As I am traveling often either for work and leisure, I would like to share with other people coming from all around the world my travel tips (more than 50 trips in 2 years...) and to put at your disposition my agreeable flat. Please contact me for more details.

Langues : English, Français, Português
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires