Living AreaDining & Kitchen Breakfast Bar
Wahoo - Best Family Holiday Home
Hôte : Lynn
Lynn est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close the gate, shut the door, pull down the garage. This home has an immediate 'home away from home' appeal. Open plan living area shuts off to the bedrooms. Sliding doors onto the expansive garden and outdoor area. Security for the kids and pets.

Le logement

Enter into the large kitchen, dining and living space. The slider doors then take you out to the large garden and patio area. From the hallway are the four bedrooms and two large bathrooms (one with a very large and deep bath...big enough for a soak). The single bed bathrooms are on the quiet side of the house, away from the patio, so perfect when you want them to be asleep and you to be enjoying your wine!! This home is at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac with open bushland across the road.

Accès des voyageurs

The property is all yours. You will be given arrival instructions on how to gain access prior to your arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in town, but you wont see us unless you need to.

Autres remarques

This Property does not have WIFI. Also note that due to the remoteness of Exmouth & its surrounding regions that Telstra is the only reliable provider of phone & internet cover

This property will allow a maximum of 2 outside pets. Please ask us for the Pet Terms and Conditions should you wish to bring your pets with you.

Produits de base

Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 103 €
Caution 687 €
Tarif week-end 180 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

This is not a party house. We will not tolerate excessive noise or loud music and you will be evicted with no refund should you cause grief to any neighbours. Please treat this house with respect as if it was your own.

You are booking this pet friendly property in the understanding of the following Terms and Conditions. • No pets allowed inside. (Exceptions may apply in rare circumstances!) The next guests may have pet allergies. Please be mindful. • Maximum of two pets at the house at any time, including visiting pets. This is local Shire requirements. • Absolutely no washing of pet beds in the domestic washing machines as the pet hair remains in the machine and goes onto all the linen and towels. • All dog poop to be bag and binned on departure. • All pet hair must be hosed from the outside living areas on departure. • Wipe dog slobber/kisses off all windows! • Barking!!! Please do not leave you dog home alone! The neighbours will call the ranger if the dog is a nuisance. Your pet is in unfamiliar territory and will be anxious. • Please remember dogs are not permitted in the Cape Range National Park. • If the dog escapes, Ningaloo Reef Holidays or the property owners are not liable. Please be mindful that whilst owners are happy for you to have a pet at their property, they are not guaranteeing the suitability of their property for the dog that you are bringing. The onus is on you, the pet owner, to make sure that the home is suitable for your pet. Refunds will not be issued should you arrive and decide that the property is not suitable for your pets’ requirements. In accordance with the General Booking Terms & Conditions, should you not adhere to the following rules or should excessive cleaning be required AirBNB will be notified to charge you the excess cleaning cost


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

9 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jo
octobre 2017
Wonderful place to stay if you have a large family, boat and/or dog. Catered to all our needs so thank you very much.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank You Jo for the review. Pleased you enjoyed the home and your stay with us. Noted for the little fixes really appreciate that you fixed them too
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sam
août 2017
Very comfortable and large house. Kitchen was well equipped. Check-in and check-out was a smooth and easy process.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you Sam Pleased you enjoyed the house and your stay with us
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
août 2017
Great holiday home! Highly recommended
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you Sophia Pleased you enjoyed the house and your stay with us
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Roger
juillet 2017
Very nice house,We love it!
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you Roger Pleased you liked the house
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
juillet 2017
It was spacious.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you Barbara Pleased you enjoyed your stay and the house
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Great place to stay. .had everything we needed. Nice and quiet location
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you John Pleased you enjoyed the home and your stay
juin 2017

We had a fantastic stay here as a family including our beloved family dog. The place was impeccably clean, comfortable and cosy. Thank you so much for making our stay in Exmouth so enjoyable!
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you Blake and Sarah So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the house
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 228 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Lynn

Friendly outgoing personality. Always willing to go the extra mile particularly with looking after orphaned joeys as a Carer for the local Wildlife Group. I also have 2 Muscovy Ducks Bonnie & Clyde a Staffy Dog Missy (who is old and cranky) and 2 adopted cats Coco & Ginger
I love to travel and see new exciting places and to enjoy other cultures and people. I love to travel around Australia, Thailand & Europe. I have yet to travel the USA. I love music, dining out, reading and movies.
I am clean, tidy and well mannered and thoughtful as both a guest and a host.

Life Motto - Always be respectful of others and enjoy life to the maxi

Langues : English

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.

Il s'agit du logement de Helen.
Lynn aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Logements similaires