Den, downstairs, around the corner from AirBnB room.Kitchen
Summer in Colorado- Clean & Updated


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are turning our AirBnB listing, "Cozy & Quaint Private Suite" into an entire-home rental for the summer. Enjoy our lovely home in a sweet neighborhood in the heart of Lafayette in Boulder County! We are ideally looking for 1-2 guests who would like to stay roughly 6 weeks in our home with our kitty while we are out of town. The renting window is June 5 to end of July with some potential overlap on either end.

Le logement

Please read entire description:

We have one cat that will be staying in the house, Vinny. He is indoor/outdoor and does not need a litterbox. He loves people and animals. We are looking for guests that wouldn't mind his company this week and could keep his food and water bowls full. We'd appreciate you looking after our beloved home and watering our plants.

Enjoy an entire home to yourself in this quiet, lovely, updated home nestled in the heart of Lafayette in Boulder County! Breweries, boutiques and bistros abound along mainstreet and a short jaunt gets you to I-25, Denver, Boulder or the mountains.

Light and bright garden level bedroom with charming built-ins, queen-size bed, flat screen TV with Netflix, and your own private bathroom. Right around the corner is a large den with theater projector and sectional couch.
This Airbnb bedroom is downstairs with a private bathroom across the hall. There is a dresser and shoe rack in the hallway closet so you don't have to live out of your suitcase.
Main level includes updated kitchen, lovely living room and dining area. Walk-out deck off of the dining area via sliding glass door. Hardwood throughout.

This tri-level home has an upstairs wing that is not rentable and will remain vacant/closed off for the summer. This area is not part of the AirBnB and this consideration is taken into account in the price we have listed for the private home. All utilities, cable and Internet, and laundry are included. Everything else is yours to enjoy including a walk-out deck and backyard.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire home aside from upstairs wing is all yours! You will be the only ones present, we will be out of town. There could be a few days of overlap on either end of your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We won't be around, but would love to have an open line of communication.

Autres remarques

We have one cat that will be staying in the house, Vinny. He is indoor/outdoor and does not need a litterbox. He loves people and animals. We are looking for guests that wouldn't mind his company this summer and could keep his food and water bowls full.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 28€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

-Respectful and clean in your space and communal spaces.
-Dog-friendly if your pet is house-trained and completely OK/non-aggressive with our cat. Cat is indoor/outdoor so no litter box. If you are booking for longer than a week, please only one small dog. Or send us a personal message to clarify.
-There is a strict two-person maximum.
-Please non-smoking guests only, but cannabis use OK if outdoors and compliant with state laws.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 5 juin 2017 - 23 juillet 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Adam
juillet 2016
Dave and Julia are an absolutely wonderful couple who are gracious hosts and extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area. We recently relocated from CA to CO, and we truly hit the jackpot finding D&J and their wonderful home. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone...especially with kids. There is a park blocks away, stores conveniently located close by, cute downtown area, rec center blocks away with waterslides etc. Easy access to 470 highway (airport etc), very close to Boulder and a quick ride to Denver as well.

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Lafayette, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Julia & Dave

My husband Dave and I love living in Colorado and enjoy having the opportunity to share this great place to live with AirBnB guests! I am a first grade teacher and newlywed originally from the Bay Area in California. I moved here a few years ago to teach yoga. Dave was born and raised in Colorado and is an avid cyclist and skier. We met in college in Seattle and love the outdoors, going to the movies, and spending time with our animals. We love calling Colorado our home and look forward to hosting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.