"Your holiday is as good as your bed." Comfortable 3/4 beds with good linen and electric blankets in winter.


Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

2 lits


Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A freestanding garden cottage next to the main house on the property. In a quiet street in a leafy neighbourhood in Durbanville. Equal distance from Cape Town and the two oceans in the west, and the Winelands of Stellenbosch, Franschhoek, and Paarl in the east. Minutes from Durbanville Mediclinic and The Surgical Institute day hospital. Rockpool available to guests.

Le logement

Bachelor apartment with small, well-equipped kitchen and separate bathroom with shower. Two 3/4 beds, table with chairs; and two comfortable armchairs. Fridge with freezer space, microwave oven; and a gas stove with oven. The apartment has a wall heater; and electric blankets available for winter, and a fan in summer.

Accès des voyageurs

The cottage is situated in the garden of the property, next to the main house, but with a separate entrance from the off-street parking space. Guests may be completely independent. Full access to the swimming pool, and deck chairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Host will be available on the property to assist with any queries. Everything possible within reason will be done to make your stay comfortable.

Autres remarques

Two dogs and a cat also reside here. A friendly Malamute, a Sports German Shephard, and a young Japanese bobtail cat.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking in the apartment, please.
Never leave the gate open; the friendly Malamute may abscond.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eliza
mai 2017
Ester's place was wonderful. They are such great hosts. Everything was thought of. The bed is comfy and my stay was great. Their place is very close to the Durbanville Wine Route which is an added benefit. Thank you for an amazing stay and your kind hospitality! I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
mai 2017
Esters home was absolutely spotless, 10/10 for cleanliness, 10/10 for making us feel welcome and at home :)

It was a treat to stay at Ester's place. They are friendly people who made us feel so welcome. Would definitively recommend the place to people and I will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
avril 2017
Highly recommended. Accommodation is superb and hosts are fantastic would recommend it to anyone looking for a very comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
janvier 2017
We had a lovely stay in Ester's garden cottage. Everything was very clean and well equipped. There are some lovely touches and very exciting special treats that await you when staying at Ester's. We will not hesitate to book the accommodation again. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Erika
janvier 2017
What a beautiful, quiet, spacious place. Perfect place to relax. Safe environment for running too. Felt spoiled with all the extras and different choices to make coffee. Everything you can think of and more is provided. Super hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Charl
janvier 2017
Ready for anything - Ester helped us swiftly, gave us amazing recommendations and had us at ease the whole time!

Le Cap, Afrique du Sud · Membre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de EsterEster est un Superhost.

We are a couple with grown up children and some time on our hands. Our garden flat are perfect for anyone looking for a base to visit or discover Cape Town and the Winelands, or to do business in the area. We are close to excellent medical facilities for a medical safari.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.