3 min to BR - Easy transport access
3 min to BR - Easy transport access

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This house is large and spacious and you can access all communal spaces.

On the ground floor you have the lounge with TV, the garden room with direct access to the rear garden, the kitchen, the utility room and the kitchen.

Le logement

This private room has a large double bed with a wardrobe, chest of draws and two bedside cabinets perfect for a single adventurer. Clean sheets and towels are provided every stay.

Your room faces the front garden so you have a lovely view from your large bay windows.

BATHROOM FACILITIES
Shared with working professionals who live here
This house has a downstairs WC

Upstairs there is:
- Another separate WC
- Separate shower room
- Separate bathroom

Accès des voyageurs

On arrival you will be provided with a small hamper of tea and coffee and other nibbles!

You will be sharing the space with working professionals who live here permanently.

If you need any help with getting around London, you can message Hanna

Ideally you should be a clean person as cleanliness is a priority in this home.

You'll also be provided with your own keys to the house and the combination for your own room for the duration of your stay.

Wireless internet is available at all times.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As your fellow house mates are working professionals it’s most likely that you may not see very much of them during the day. In the evening you can find them cooking in the kitchen or hanging out in the living room watching TV or a movie.

Autres remarques

Check out is 12 noon on day of departure


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 19:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 21:00

In order to keep the communal areas clean, we kindly request that outdoor shoes are not worn inside and or around the house. A shoe rack has been provided for shoe storage


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de William
juin 2016
Another lovely stay in this room. Liked it so much I had to return! Thanks again Hanna for your great communication, response time, and flexibility. Really much appreicated.

Profil utilisateur de William
mai 2016
Hanna was lovely - very welcoming and thorough in her explanation of where everything was - and even took the trouble to purchase a couple of nibbles! The room was well prepared - very clean, looks exactly as described, and spacious. I will be staying again next time I need to be in the area! :-)

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Hanna

Salsa loving entrepreneur looking to make lovely spacious home available for a short term

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires