Aller directement au contenu
Wohnzimmer: auf der Couch kann ein Kind übernachten. Der Sitzsack ist super gemütlich!Wohnzimmer mit hoher Stuckdecke
Old Berlin House flat Schillerpark
Old Berlin House flat Schillerpark
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

The flat is located in a charming old Berlin house next to the Schillerpark in the "Mitte-Wedding" district. Only 10min to the City-center by public transport.

The beautiful corner house was built in 1915 and has the charm of a typical Berlin apartment building.
The apartment (61sq.) is on the 3rd Floor, it has high ceilings, some with stucco. The large windows and two balconies facing west. In the living room the wooden floor is freshly drawn, in the bedroom we have a Berlin speciality on the floor:"ox blood". This is a dark red paint, which was formerly used in almost all apartments in Berlin. Hall and kitchen are designed with apple tree laminate.
In the small bathroom there is a bathtub with a shower curtain.
In addition to TV and radio, there is a DVD player (with many films) available - if you simply want to relax on the large leather couch. ;-)
Free WiFi.
The apartment is very conveniently located: Take bus 120 ("Glasgower Straße") or the Underground line U6 (stop "Seestraße" or "Rehberge") to get to the center in a few minutes: 8 min to Oranienburger Tor, 10 minutes to Friedrichstrasse. From here you can explore "Unter den Linden", the Hackescher Markt, Alexanderplatz, Brandenburger Tor etc..

The Wedding district is still very original. A great multi-cultural mix: On the Müllerstraße, 200m away, are countless supermarkets, kebab stalls, restaurants, movies, turkish hookah bars, junk shops and department stores. International cuisine at very reasonable prices available here: breakfast, pizza, falafel - all for just 2-5 euros!
Internet cafes (30min approx 1 euro) and late sale shops are also very close. A laundromat on the Müllerstraße next to the stop Rehberge (charge about 4 €).

Directly adjacent is the Schiller Park, with large lawns and old trees that invite to picnic, stroll or jog. About 2 kilometers away there is "Plotzensee". A small lake with a sandy beach. Also, you can rent paddle boats here.

Check-in:
From Tegel airport (7 km) in 15 minutes by taxi. Alternative: Bus (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)m). Airport Bus 128 - Holländerstr. Bus 120 Holländerstr. - Glasgowerstr.

Arrival by train: Central Station, bus 120 to Glasgower Straße (20min)

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone
Prix
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 400 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 80 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aurelie
mai 2014
Nous avons adoré notre séjour à Berlin, tout était parfais.

Profil utilisateur de Aurelie
avril 2014
Thomas est une personne très sympathique, tout s'est très bien passé à notre arrivée pour avoir les clés de l'appartement. Il nous a bien reçu et parlé du quartier, de Berlin, des transports... L'appartement nous plait beaucoup. Il est très bien placé, très clair, propre, grand, calme et bien équipé.

Profil utilisateur de Mariela
juin 2017
We stayed three months at Thomas' place and had a wonderful experience! Thomas is most likely the best tenant you will ever meet :) The apartment is amazing, even better than what you see in the pictures. It is really big and fully equiped. Location is great! Do. not hesitate to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
mars 2017
Sehr schöne, geräumige und helle Altbauwohnung im Wedding! Die Wohnung ist schön eingerichtet und mit allem ausgestattet, was man für einen längeren Aufenthalt braucht, perfekt für 2 Personen. Check-In/ Check-Out konnten wir mit Thomas sehr flexibel gestalten, danke nochmal dafür! Die Lage der Wohnung ist top, die U6 ist nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß weg. Supermärkte, Cafés, Bäckereien und Dönerläden findet man gleich um die Ecke in der belebten Müllerstraße. Die Kommunikation mit Thomas war absolut unkompliziert und er war jederzeit für uns erreichbar, so konnte alles schnell geregelt werden. Wir waren für 6 Monate in der Wohnung und haben es sehr genossen! Absolute Weiterempfehlung!

Profil utilisateur de Will
mai 2016
My girlfriend and I were looking for a place to stay in Berlin to learn German and experience life in the city, and Thomas' apartment has been perfect for us. In a great position, between two big parks and near supermarkets and the launderette and lots of places to eat out. It's a quiet building, and compared to a 1-bedroom flat in the UK, the flat feels very roomy, with high ceilings and two balconies. And great central heating. It has been a very enjoyable and hassle-free stay.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2015
This is the nicest Airbnb apartment that I've had in Berlin so far. The rooms are light spacious and airy, and the two balconies very pleasant in the summer. The furnishings are all new and comfortable, and the kitchen is a great space for cooking. The internet connection has been consistently good over the past six weeks. Schiller Park is a nice place to visit, and can be seen from the balconies. I highly recommend Thomas and his apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Adi
février 2015
Thomas is a great guy and a great host. We stayed at his place for 4 months, A kick-start for our life in Berlin. Thomas showed us around the neighborhood and his lovely home had every thing we needed. During our rather long stay we needed some of his attention, which was given unhesitatingly and immediately. The house is big and comfortable and had everything we needed. The kitchen is fully equipped and the hot water stream in the shower was too awesome. All in all, me, my husband and our dog had a great experience in this lovely home and surroundings. There's a huge park right across the street and supermarkets and doeners everywhere so we never got hungry :) The U6 is nearby and it will get you quickly anywhere in the city.

AllemagneMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Thomas

Ich arbeite als Fernsehjournalist. Da ich viel unterwegs bin und auch in München lebe, möchte ich diese renovierte Stadtwohnung zeitweise vermieten.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires