Aller directement au contenu

Private entrance 1 queen br+1ba +living+workspace

Stephanie est un Superhost.
Stephanie

Private entrance 1 queen br+1ba +living+workspace

2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (suite) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure à digicode.
Parfaitement propre
10 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Stephanie est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

*I'm renting out the bottom half of my Mom's house. It has one bedroom with a queen size bed, yes on closet. One bathroom. w/ Large shower=behind the bathroom door/ Large living room and work space/table&desk. Private entrance. Small fridge and microwave !towels and sheets are provided. Also coffee maker and plenty of coffee, lots of water in fridge . I added a table and chairs for you to have dinner if you choose not to go out. If there is a third person it will be $20.00 extra per night.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

90 commentaires
Propreté
4,9
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté impeccable
10
Réactivité
10
Hospitalité unique
8
Profil utilisateur de Lucy
Lucy
janvier 2020
Had a lovely greeting my Cora. She made sure we were set on things and if there was a problem, she was sure to fix it quickly. The location was good defect for where we going. Thanks a million for the comfort and kindness.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
novembre 2019
This was my first AirBnb stay, and I had a wonderful experience! Her home was cozy and in a safe neighborhood, which was important to me as a solo female traveling. Stephanie had everything you could need and quick to reply. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Réponse de Stephanie :
Thank you for your support..welcome back anytime
novembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Deb
Deb
octobre 2019
This home is a classic styled home that the hostesses have made very comfortable to receive guests. A beautiful neighborhood, private entrance, and quiet location. For business travel, there is a table and chairs that you can comfortably work. Very clean, nicely accessorized,…
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Réponse de Stephanie :
thanks for your support and kindness, hope your chargers have arrived if not they should be there today..check the tracking number I sent to you..Have a wonderful week.and look forward to hosting you again in the future...Cora
octobre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Daneri
Daneri
septembre 2019
Very comfortable, clean, quiet, and well put together large space. I had the chance to speak with Stephanie and Cora and both are great. We had great conversations and we thanked Cora for the little amenities she prepared. I wish I would have taken advantage of the pool, but my…
Profil utilisateur de John
John
septembre 2019
Anyone staying at Stephanie’s can expect clean, quiet, spacious well designed accommodations, & peaceful quiet resting both day & night. Professional staff and gracious host. Her Mother Cora Cora is particularly attentive to detail and hires a professional cleaner following the…
Profil utilisateur de Ken
Ken
août 2019
Very Clean - Very Responsive- Great Summertime Pool
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Réponse de Stephanie :
many thanks enjoyed having you and Kara here, glad you enjoyed the pool, Cora
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Dorothy
Dorothy
mai 2019
The place was clean and looks much like the pictures. However, the pool was not in service and on a hot day, it would have been inviting plus look pretty. There seemed to be a lot of dos and don’ts when reading the remarks but the place worked fine for our stay. We were gone all…
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Réponse de Stephanie :
You were told the pool was under repairs...I cannot help if you do not comply with the description and my daughter telling you this via mail on Airbnb !!
mai 2019

Hôte : Stephanie

Greensboro, Caroline du NordMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
211 commentaires
Vérifié
Stephanie est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Originally from North Carolina. My Family lived in Argentina for an extended period. Bilingual. I love meeting new people and seeing cities from a different perspective through the airbnb community! My mom & I love being airbnb hosts!
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Be happy to help you with any questions you have about the area. I'm also an Uber driver< Stephanie< pt so if you need a later check in, we can accommodate you .
Stephanie soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 92%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Arrivée
17:00 - 23:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement