Sunny 3 Bedroom Villa with 180° Views & Pool

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Paul & Justine's family-friendly home; nestled at the foot of Table Mountain with 180° views over the city and Table Bay as well as Lions Head, Signal Hill & Devil's Peak, is perfectly setup to enjoy the best of Cape Town.

Le logement

Central and secure, this family home enjoys an elevated vantage point, allowing you to enjoy a private, birds-eye view of the city. The house is north-facing and sunny; with a pool, entertainment deck, trampoline, jungle gym and three outdoor entertainment spaces for you to enjoy.

Inside, an open-plan lounge/kitchen/dining allows for easy flow living while upstairs three large, airy bedrooms and two big bathrooms offer the travelling family a luxe experience in home comforts.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to everything.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live about 5 minutes away in Tamboerskloof, and I work about 10 minutes away in the CBD; so I can be available if required. Otherwise we can readily be reached over email, text and carrier pigeon.

Autres remarques

There is a live-in housekeeper available for cleaning three times per week for the duration of your stay. For extra R170 per day she will do washing and ironing ; and she is also available for babysitting and child-minding.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lits superposés
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

Please respect the neighbours and the neighbourhood by limiting noise and disturbances. No loud noise after 10pm. No parties please. Dinner parties are fine, but please respect the above quiet hours.

Please keep us informed of your expected arrival time so we can be sure to have the house ready for your stay and that we can greet you with the keys and help you get settled in.

Guests are expected to leave the house clean and report any damage or problems. If you break something, please tell us. If it's a big deal, we may have to charge you for it.

Please leave the guest bedrooms undisturbed.

This is a non-smoking house, however smoking is permitted in the outside areas. Please use an ashtray!

If you lose the keys and remote control we will have to charge for the replacement . Please keep them in your pocket, not your bag!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
juin 2016
We had a great time at this lovely family stay. It is a beautiful house in a good area. Very clean, nicely decorated and fully equipped. Alan was instantly available for any questions & problems that came up.

Cet hôte a 472 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de AlanAlan est un Superhost.

I'm one of those 'tech guys': a bit of a designer, a bit of a coder, jack-of-all-trades, master of none.

I've lived practically everywhere in this crazy little town over the past 20 years: from Newlands, Claremont, Observatory, Vredehoek, Gardens, Camps Bay, Three Anchor Bay all the way to the inner city – in the cozy little loft apartment where we lived the 'city life' for almost 3 years.

That same apartment started this whole Airbnb thing: since I listed it friends and family have approached me to list their apartments, homes, cottages and beach houses for them; and now I manage almost a dozen listings on Airbnb, and have created jobs and opportunities for others.

The past couple of years I live in a really small house in Tamboerskloof with my girlfriend, two daughters and two cats - although the ginger one is almost always MIA. The cat, not the kid, that is.

A hébergé 3 voyageurs du pays suivant : France
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires