SuiteSuite - Private Balcony
Suite in Nesha Guesthouse Lisbon
Suite in Nesha Guesthouse Lisbon


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Nesha Guesthouse Lisbon is a surf & beach oriented house in the heart of the city, with a warm environment and a cozy garden. We offer daily surfing lessons and other experiences. You can explore the city one day and be at the beach the other day!

Le logement

Totally renovated in 2016, this house is situated in the heart of Lisbon, in the nice and safe Alvalade neighborhood. With easy access to the historic city center (15 min trip by subway) and Sintra or Cascais beaches (40 min trip by train) and located, Nesha Surfhouse Lisbon is the perfect choice if you want to have a mixed experience between surf & beach and cultural & citytlife. You can be at the beach during the day and explore the city by night. Lisbon has many restaurants, bars, nightclubs, shops, museums, exhibitions and gardens. You can reach any of them easily and quickly, from home, as the house is conveniently located a few minutes walking from the subway and train stations and several bus stops or you can call a taxi to pick you up at the door.
We offer surf classes on a daily bases, with direct transfers to and from the beach (ask us more info about our surf packages).
The house has a cozy garden with solar exposition and an outdoor shower (ideal for when you get back from the beach). This is the perfect spot to have a meal, to relax and sunbath.
The house has a fully equipped kitchen where you can cook and gather to have a meal with your friends.
The living room has a book corner where you can enjoy some reading and relax, as well as a LCD TV with Playstation and other games.
All house as WIFI available.

Accès des voyageurs

The guest has fully access to the common areas:
Living room: Lounge area; TV; Playstation & other games; book corner
Bathroom: Toilet, Shower cabinet or bath tub, Hair dryer
Full equipped kitchen. Kitchen utensils, Toaster, Microwave oven, Dish-washer, Washer, Dryer, Freezer, Coffee machine, Electric oven, Electric stove, Crockery and cutlery, Electric kettle, Hand blender, Toaster.
Other facilities:
- Garden with BBQ, chill out and dining area
- Satellite/cable channels, LCD TV
- WIFI available
- Linen and bath towels are included.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We often organize dinners and small gatherings in the house, we’ll let you know and invite you to participate.
We offer surf lessons on a daily basis. Ask us more info about our surf packages. We also offer stand-up paddle experiences, yoga classes and city tours (on request).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 150€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check-In: after 16:00 H
Check-Out: until 12:00 H

Refunds
There will be no refunds for early departures, for breakdowns of appliances, furniture, etc, if said breakdown is due to weather and /or other conditions over which the house owner has no control. The failure of all the rules listed below can affect your deposit - we are entitled to use your deposit in order to pay for the extra cleaning effort.

Common Areas
Feel free to use them all and be friendly, introduce yourself around.
Keep common areas clean and tidy.
Be quiet during the night.
Respect the other guests and the staff.
Make sure the main door is closed properly when you enter/leave the house and don’t let anybody in you don’t know or who doesn’t have a key.

Smoking
Smoking inside the house is strictly prohibited. We have really nice outdoor areas, feel free to use them.

Kitchen
Clean up after yourself (including dishes, microwave, stove, oven, countertops and floor); be considerate of other guests.
Don't leave food inside the fridge, microwave, oven or stove when you leave.
Before you leave please make sure that the dishwasher is empty and all the kitchen utensils are clean, dry and in the right place.

Shared bathrooms
Flush Always!
Clean up any messes.
Replace toilet paper if necessary (storage closets under the sink contain more).

Lost key or damage to locks
The cost for replacement of lost room keys or damaged locks is applicable and a total amount of 30EUR for lost keys and 100EUR for lock replacement to be paid immediately. ITEMS DELIVERED AT CHECK-IN: Two (2) keys: main entrance door + room door OR locker.

Pets
Pets are allowed in the apartments under special conditions. Please contact us.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Walter Eduardo
juillet 2016
Mis días en Nesha Surf House fueron Geniales!! Ana y Pedro me recibieron impecablemente y estuvieron siempre a mi disposición para asesorarme en todas las cosas! La casa esta super cool! Con todas las comodidades y aún más de las que yo necesitaba! Muy limpia y ordenada! Está ubicada en un barrio super tranquilo y a uno diez minutos del metro que te lleva a cualquier lugar de la ciudad. Les recomiendo que tomen las clases de surf en Ericeira, que los chicos les recomiendan! Les mando un abrazo grande Ana, Pedro y Valter!!

Cet hôte a 128 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Lisbonne, Portugal · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ana

I'm an enthusiastic and active person who loves to travel, to know different places and cultures. I have friends all around the world so I find really tempting to just backpack some things and meet them.
I really like to chat and meet nice and interesting people. And share stories.
I love practicing sports (snowboarding, surfing, running, orienteering, etc), go to concerts, go to the cinema, go out to dance in a club or just stay at home reading a book. It all depends on the mood, right? :)
I love going out to have dinner with friends or just have them in my house for a home made meal and a glass of good wine. Yeah, food is one of my passions too! :)
The beach and the mountain are my two favorite places.
I love animals, I have a bulldog (named Zion) living with me and my boyfriend. My parents have three dogs and a cat. I've had pets since I was a little girl.
There's a lot left to say but this is the big pic! :) I hope I have a chance to share my culture with you, being a host or a guest.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ana.
Ana
Valter et Pedro aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Valter
Pedro
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.